We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Breakfast” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pink Cadillac Diner

Pink Cadillac Diner
Ranked #38 of 157 Restaurants in Wildwood
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Local cuisine, Large groups, Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
61 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2014

If you are someone that loves pancakes & french toast you just have to try there strawberry cream cheese ones they are out of this world. Plus the employees are very nice & it is very clean place to eat at nice view of things to so stop on by & give it a try. I have no dislikes about the place to tell you about.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Teresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    86
    57
    27
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Shillington, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

We only got there for breakfast but that was awesome. Great food, quick service, friendly people and great 50's style atmosphire. I go to wildwood every year so i would love to try this for lunch next year. highly reccomend this

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Donna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
194 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“What did we miss?!!?”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013

Very disappointing place. The food was not good at all. My pecan pancakes were so dry they crumbled, the Nutella Crepes were clearly made ahead, like rubber! Service was awful, he made us feel like we were bothering him. Will not return!!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank italian4560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berwick, Pennsylvania, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sunday Breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2013

Went late on a Sunday morning with four adults. Service was prompt and friendly. Food was good with nice size portions. Overall we were satisfied...not overly impressed...but satisfied.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuckerton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
68 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“GLITZ ON THE OUTSIDE”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2013

Pink Cadillac is the sister of Marvis Diner on Rio Grande. Service here was okay. Breakfast steak was over spiced and the eggs appeared to be scrambled on the grill. Spuds okay. The place is dull compared to its sister the Marvis. If you have one morning in Wildwood go to Marvis...or anywhere else.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank THOMAS N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pink Cadillac Diner also viewed

Wildwood, Cape May County
Wildwood, Cape May County
 
Wildwood, Cape May County
Wildwood, Cape May County
 

Been to Pink Cadillac Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing