We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good food small inside”

Pink Cadillac Diner
Ranked #41 of 159 Restaurants in Wildwood
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Kids, Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
35 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“good food small inside”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2012

i ate breakfast here it was very small inside the decor was nice and the waitress was nice.the stuffed french toast with nutella and bananas was very good and filling .the prices were average for the shore.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andrea O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    86
    57
    27
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
pennsylvania
Level Contributor
91 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Good breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012

We had a late breakfast at the Pink Cadillac Diner. The food tasted fresh, the service was friendly, and the diner was clean. We felt that their prices were a little bit too high, but otherwise it's a good diner.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank peachgirl_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandywine
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Pink Cadillac Dinner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2012

Great food and prices. Tried to go for dinner, but they closed by 8:00 pm being the off season. Went in the morning for breakfast, was given large portions of food of which we couldn't finish but all entrees were excellent with great prices. Highly reccommend.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank CLC151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
71 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“it's ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2012

it's ok, norhing special. smells a bit bad in the restaurant.
the burger has been served fast. it was missing somd salat and tomatos in it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DasLama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yonkers
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2012

My family and I went to Pink Cadillac our last day in Wildwood. The breakfast menu had a great variety. The service was good, and I was able to substitute here and there which is nice. The 50's theme is very cute.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank JHogan11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pink Cadillac Diner also viewed

Wildwood, Cape May County
Wildwood, Cape May County
 
Wildwood, Cape May County
Wildwood, Cape May County
 

Been to Pink Cadillac Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing