We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great time”

Isle of Capri Motel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Isle of Capri Motel
Ranked #7 of 16 Wildwood B&B and Inns
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2012

Vacationed for the fourth, tile floors , no stinky rugs. Very clean and accommodating. Not the Ritz but clean and good for the money. Would go back.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank butch w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    10
    0
    0
    5
See reviews for
8
8
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2012

Worst hotel... Great location but over priced and outdated.... Rooms are old with old bathrooms... Showers are gross.... Rooms are small... Beds were hard as a rock... They barely give you any bath towels and the ones they give you are small... Rooms are way over priced..... I would never stay here again... I'd rather be home

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Sisc9547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Wildwood hotels

Philadelphia, PA
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2012

Stayed here on a June weekend with family & friends. We had 2 rooms that were very clean (but a bit on the small side). The pool was great, the staff was very friendly. All in all, a very nice weekend and would definitely go back!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Philadelphia19146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia Suburbs
Level Contributor
63 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2010

Stayed there for a trip with wife and kids. The motel is well maintained and the staff/owners very nice and friendly. I would recommmend staying here as it is in close proximaty to the beaches, club scene, restaurants and the boardwalk is not too far away. The pool was clean and well maintained. I would recommend this motel for a family trip, though the rooms are on the small size.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lilbun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wildwood
1.7 mi away
Holly Beach Hotel
Holly Beach Hotel
#38 of 76 in Wildwood
3.5 of 5 bubbles 68 reviews
2.5 mi away
The Sand Box Motel
The Sand Box Motel
#3 of 76 in Wildwood
4.5 of 5 bubbles 304 reviews
1.7 mi away
AA Heart of Wildwood Motels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Alante Oceanfront Motel
Alante Oceanfront Motel
#5 of 41 in North Wildwood
4.5 of 5 bubbles 149 reviews
2.3 mi away
Dolphin Inn
Dolphin Inn
#16 of 76 in Wildwood
4.5 of 5 bubbles 132 reviews
1.7 mi away
Skylark Resort Motel
Skylark Resort Motel
#27 of 76 in Wildwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Isle of Capri Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Isle of Capri Motel

Property: Isle of Capri Motel
Address: 500 Ocean Ave, Wildwood, NJ 08260-5861
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Cape May County > Wildwood
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Wildwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Isle of Capri Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Isle of Capri Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing