We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We were lucky to get a last minute reservation and this...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Wildwood
Ranked #22 of 75 Hotels in Wildwood
Reviewed August 7, 2014

We were lucky to get a last minute reservation and this hotel was recommended by a friend who had stayed there a month before. It was clean, great location, our deluxe suite was surprisingly large and perfect with the kids. The 2 pools were clean and not overly crowded. One block from the beach, one block from boardwalk. Plenty of parking. The office staff was extremely accommodating, friendly and helpful. We requested extra pillows and our remotes needed fixing and they were there within minutes (and all the rooms were sold out)

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Anita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (904)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

466 - 472 of 904 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank C A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 5, 2014

We chose this facility to stay for our Wildwood vacation. It is located right across from the convention center. It was a short walk to the boardwalk and beach. The rooms were clean and very convenient with the kitchenette. They had two pools, one of which was heated. My boys had a great time and I would stay there again,

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank connieb27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wildwood, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

I am very happy we were able to give your family a wonderful environment in which to spend your vacation. We hope to see you again soon and look forward to your next visit, returning guests are our FAVORITES!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2014

My family and i was greatful. The room was very clean. Front desk was very help. We enjoy ourselves, and we will be back next year. The board walk was directly across the street. I recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lilmama9911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wildwood, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for your wonderful comments.
It is our goal to provide every guest with wonderful experience and when we have achieved that goal it is very satisfying.
I hope to see you again very soon and remember that we are open 365 days a year. When you need the beauty of our beach and comfort of our property, we look forward to serving you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2014

Where do I start, with the wifi not reaching our room or the limited Parking, or how about the TV that only displayed the color purple??..... They ran out of parking And made us park 3 blocks away in a residential area for our stay of 4 days. The laundry room was also out of order and they told us to walk 2 blocks to the nearest laundromat. The only good thing they have going for them is the location. For the price per night it is definitely not worth it. The room was dirty looking and the definitely needed an upgrade and remodel. The couch was disgusting and was covered in a dark colored dirt like from peoples greasy heads and arms. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wolfeyyyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wildwood, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

I am so sorry to hear your stay was not good.
We have parking on our property for one vehicle per room. When guest come with more then one vehicle, we will share with them that there is non-metered residential parking beginning on pacific ave, which is only one block from our property in order to help save them money on parking.
I invite this reviewer to please contact us with regards to room quality so that we can try to satisfy you in some way. I encourage all vacationers to please bring any complaint to our front desk as soon as possible so that we can address them and ensure your comfort and the quality of your stay.
Complaints on Trip Adviser will not assure you of a great stay, but when given to the front desk right away, we can address them when it matters the most when you are staying with us !!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank B R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Helen H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wildwood, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lois B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Helen H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wildwood, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wildwood hotels
0.1 mi away
Esplanade Suites, a Sundance Vacations Resort
0.3 mi away
Nantucket Inn & Suites
Nantucket Inn & Suites
#16 of 75 in Wildwood
389 reviews
0.4 mi away
Riviera Resort & Suites
Riviera Resort & Suites
#7 of 75 in Wildwood
386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The StarLux Hotel & Suites
0 mi away
Aquarius Motor Inn
Aquarius Motor Inn
#30 of 75 in Wildwood
89 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Sand Box Motel
The Sand Box Motel
#2 of 75 in Wildwood
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Wildwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Wildwood

Address: 4610 Ocean Ave, Wildwood, NJ 08260-4642
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Cape May County > Wildwood
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Wildwood
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Wildwood
Price Range: $80 - $482 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Wildwood 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Wildwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Wildwood Hotel Wildwood
Wildwood Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing