We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“retreat weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Wildwood
Ranked #25 of 76 Hotels in Wildwood
Marlton
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“retreat weekend”
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Stayed at the Days Inn in Wildwood on April 12-13 2013. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Generally the furniture was very run down and in need of replacement but we were only there for the night so it did not affect us.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Joyce D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

859 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    264
    253
    174
    89
    79
See reviews for
508
109
28
88
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Middletown, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the door to our room. Very spacious and very clean. Lots of pillows, coffee machine, two TVs and a wonderful ocean view.
The front desk was wonderful and very friendly.
I was happy to see a free ice machine after our previous stay somewhere else where the ice was 50 cents for 7 cubes.
Beds were good. There was always parking too.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I will stay there again!

Room Tip: The ocean view suite is the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jdw19692001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastchester, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We got off the last ferry without a reservation and were getting rather anxious when we say the lights of the Day's Inn. Helen rescued us! She was gracious and welcoming. While it is not luxurious, it was clean and the beds were comfortable. It would be a perfect spot for a family as the room we had included kitchen facilities and a living room with a convertible couch. All rooms may not have these facilities. Thanks again, Helen, for rescuing two weary travelers!

Marge G

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank MargaretG436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stroudsburg
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2013

We had an excellent stay at this hotel. The room and staff were great. The location was great, right next to the beach/boardwalk. The room was wonderful, very clean, spacious, and pretty well updated. Aside the fact that we were there for a funeral, we had a wonderful stay at this hotel. I work in the hospitality industry, and am a front desk manager at a hotel in the Poconos. So I am quite picky when it comes to hotels, and their cleanliness. But this hotel definitely exceeded my expectations

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Rachele W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wildwood hotels
0.4 mi away
Riviera Resort & Suites
Riviera Resort & Suites
#9 of 76 in Wildwood
363 reviews
0.1 mi away
The StarLux Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
Nantucket Inn & Suites
Nantucket Inn & Suites
#15 of 76 in Wildwood
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Sand Box Motel
The Sand Box Motel
#3 of 76 in Wildwood
339 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quebec Motel By-The-Sea
Quebec Motel By-The-Sea
#4 of 76 in Wildwood
473 reviews
0.0 mi away
Aquarius Motor Inn
Aquarius Motor Inn
#30 of 76 in Wildwood
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Wildwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Wildwood

Property: Days Inn & Suites Wildwood
Address: 4610 Ocean Ave, Wildwood, NJ 08260-4642
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Cape May County > Wildwood
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Wildwood
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Wildwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Wildwood 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Wildwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Wildwood Hotel Wildwood
Wildwood Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing