We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing house in a perfect location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of the house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the house
Side of house, entrance for 2nd and 3rd floors 2nd Floor Porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Front of the house
Side of house, entrance for 2nd and 3rd floors
2nd Floor Porch
2nd floor living room
2nd floor living room
2nd floor living room
2nd floor kitchen
2nd floor kitchen
2nd floor back kitchen
2nd floor dining room - table extends out
2nd floor full bathroom - tub
2nd floor master bedroom - king bed
2nd floor bunk beds
3rd floor kitchen - granite counter tops with cherry cabinets
3rd floor kitchen - granite counter tops with cherry cabinets
3rd floor living room
3rd floor full bathroom with large stand up shower
3rd floor queen bed
3rd floor two queen beds
3rd floor two queen beds - another view
3rd floor half bath in room with two queen beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Wildwood, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
300Sandi
Columbia, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything was wonderful”
Reviewed September 2, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had such a nice stay at Kelly and Bert's place. The rental property was pristine. They thought of every last detail! It was very big and roomy. Great for our large crowd! I would not hesitate to stay there again! We loved it!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim97466
Creamery, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing house in a perfect location!”
Reviewed August 5, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The house is in great condition and is adorable. It even had all new carpeting. When we arrived the owners had parking spots saved for us so there was no searching. There is no reason to move the cars once there because the house is in a perfect location - short block and a half to the center of the boardwalk! My husband and I went with our three children and each of them brought a friend. With four bedrooms, we all had our own rooms. Although two kitchens were available, one kitchen had more than enough room for all. Two living rooms provided lots of space to enjoy. The outdoor shower and hose, as well as the outdoor storage closet for sandy items, were a huge plus! The owners are wonderful people and we had a great time getting to know them! There is nothing I can say against this property. We would love to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: House / Location
Liked least: Lack of WiFi but not a big deal
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2014
Thank you again for choosing our home for your recent vacation. It was very nice to meet your family. Everyone was so polite and we enjoyed getting to know you all. Hope we see you again next summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Reviewed July 6, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and spaciousness
Liked least: No wi-fi
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2014
Thank you again for choosing our home for your recent vacation. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we see you again real soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Turnersville, New Jersey
Reviewed July 3, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2014
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to send a review. Hopefully we see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sewell, New Jersey
Reviewed July 3, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, Convenience to the beach, boardwalk and amusement parks
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2014
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for vacationing at our home and we hope to have you return again soon. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sewell, New Jersey
Reviewed July 3, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: friendliness of owners, convenience to activities
Liked least: Honestly I really can't think of 1 negative aspect
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2014
We are so happy that you enjoyed your vacation! And Beach Blast is always a hoot in Wildwood! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Woodbridge VA
Reviewed March 3, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2014
Thank you Ursula for choosing to stay with us. It was nice to meet you and your family. Glad everyone was happy and congrat's again on winning the Futsal Tournament. Hope to you see you again - maybe in the summer when you can enjoy the boards and beach!
-Kelly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing