We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service and Accommodations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Westampton
1 review
“Great Service and Accommodations”
Reviewed April 4, 2014

Hampton Inns provide excellent accommodations as well as other amenities for its guests. Their beds are extremely comfortable and clean. The in room internet service is easy to access. The complimentary breakfast is very good, and the staff is very helpful and friendly. We highly recommend Hampton Inn(s).

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 946bertrandc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

398 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    179
    97
    49
    43
    30
See reviews for
148
90
30
109
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2014

This location is a bit out of the way for restaurants, but an excellent hotel. Staff is very pleasant and the place is spotless. I have stopped before and will stay in the future. Very close access to the interstate and highways.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Terry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, NC, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2014

This location is right off the Jersey Turnpike and has two restaurants next to it. For travelling, this is a great value as a clean and very accommodating hotel. Rooms are quiet, check in and out is quick, and all staff is very friendly. Breakfast offers good assortment including fresh fruit, yogurt, and even oatmeal.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Valerie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westerly, Rhode Island
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2014

We stopped here on our return from Florida. They staff was warm and inviting. The room was perfect. The bed was very comfortable and clean. We had my Mom with us and she needed a room near the elevator. The staff accommodated. The room was quiet for sleeping. The breakfast was great and the staff friendly. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nisty_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Holly, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Traveling solo on Business trip. The hotel and amenities were satisfactory: included a continental breakfast which was a plus. Professional, friendly staff working throughout the hotel. Close to dining/shopping area. Easy access from Turnpike.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
holland, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Very clean rooms and friendly service. This Hampton Inn was one of the better ones at which I have stayed. No issues at all. I used this space for a meeting with 5 of us. The meeting room was in good order and had all of the amenities needed. Making reservations and working with Angela made it a very good experience.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Connie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 20, 2014

We were stranded by auto problems and checked into the hotel about 2:00 in the morning. The GM was on duty and welcomed us in and provided us with lodging. She was caring and genuinely concerned about us getting our vehicle repaired. I would recommend this location to any traveler especially the weary. Its makes you feel like the home away from home. Thank you staff for the wonderful customer service you provided us.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Angel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westampton
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
0.0 mi away
Best Western Burlington Inn
Best Western Burlington Inn
#1 of 4 in Mount Holly
262 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Holly-Exit 5 NJ Tnpk
8.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly

Property: Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
Address: 2024 Route 541, Rd 1, Westampton, NJ 08060-4411
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Westampton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Westampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly hotel is located just two miles from Mount Holly and Burlington, NJ. We're located within walking distance of the Burlington Historic District, Medford Village and Mill Race Antique Shops in Westampton. Enjoy free breakfast - serving hot and cold items for hotel guests. Also, enjoy complimentary high-speed internet with a clean and fresh Hampton bed(R). Whatever the reason for your visit, keep in shape at our fitness center and outdoor pool. Explore many Westampton area attractions just steps from our centrally located hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly Hotel Westampton
Hampton Inn Westampton
Westampton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing