We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will Stay Again”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Westampton
Mount Holly, United States
1 review
“Will Stay Again”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Traveling solo on Business trip. The hotel and amenities were satisfactory: included a continental breakfast which was a plus. Professional, friendly staff working throughout the hotel. Close to dining/shopping area. Easy access from Turnpike.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

397 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    178
    97
    49
    43
    30
See reviews for
148
90
30
108
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
holland, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Very clean rooms and friendly service. This Hampton Inn was one of the better ones at which I have stayed. No issues at all. I used this space for a meeting with 5 of us. The meeting room was in good order and had all of the amenities needed. Making reservations and working with Angela made it a very good experience.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Connie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 20, 2014

We were stranded by auto problems and checked into the hotel about 2:00 in the morning. The GM was on duty and welcomed us in and provided us with lodging. She was caring and genuinely concerned about us getting our vehicle repaired. I would recommend this location to any traveler especially the weary. Its makes you feel like the home away from home. Thank you staff for the wonderful customer service you provided us.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Angel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Holly, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 19, 2014

My husband and I were there for a special occasion, our 25th Wedding Anniversary and Valentine's Day Weekend! The bed had flower petals shaped in a heart and along the floor! Very Romantic! The manager and staff left a card congratulating us and fresh baked cookies were brought to our room to welcome us. We had a very pleasant experience!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Amelia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed February 16, 2014 via mobile

Good location off NJ Tpke. We just stayed here for one night on our way back home from a few weeks down south. The front desk staff were very pleasant. The Cracker Barrel is right next door, and was very good. Our first time at one in a long time. The only downside, actually 2, were the heating/ac unit which kept on going on and off all night, and was VERY loud. I turned it off, but there must be an override which turns it on when the temp gets too low. What should have been an better review was marred but this one problem. Judging from some recent reviews, we're not the only ones who had this problem. Good breakfast, and of course, cookies at night.

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Randy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
granger, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Not my typical Hampton experience. The front desk was great, but the toilet was disgusting and the loud window heater kept waking me up all night. Very disappointing. This was my first time at this Hampton, so it may be an isolated case. I normally choose to stay at Hamptons, so know what level of quality to expect. Having urine stains down the front of the toilet and on the floor is not acceptable.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Creek, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 6, 2014

What stands out in this hotel is the friendliness and helpfulness of the stay from how to get around to assisting with adjustments due to bad weather. The staff is what made this a nice stay. It felt like I was in the south where you expect southern hospitality but actually it was in New Jersey.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Alison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westampton
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Best Western Burlington Inn
Best Western Burlington Inn
#1 of 4 in Mount Holly
260 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Holly-Exit 5 NJ Tnpk
8.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly

Property: Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
Address: 2024 Route 541, Rd 1, Westampton, NJ 08060-4411
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Westampton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Westampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly hotel is located just two miles from Mount Holly and Burlington, NJ. We're located within walking distance of the Burlington Historic District, Medford Village and Mill Race Antique Shops in Westampton. Enjoy free breakfast - serving hot and cold items for hotel guests. Also, enjoy complimentary high-speed internet with a clean and fresh Hampton bed(R). Whatever the reason for your visit, keep in shape at our fitness center and outdoor pool. Explore many Westampton area attractions just steps from our centrally located hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly Hotel Westampton
Hampton Inn Westampton
Westampton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing