We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveler rating
211
110
71
55
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
211
110
71
55
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelnj turnpikeroom was cleanthe breakfast areabreakfast staffcomplimentary breakfastnew jerseyparking lotone night staywould stay here againeasy accessnice stayfront desk staffapplebeestargethighwayaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
388 - 393 of 490 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2014

I am always happy staying here. The bed is the most comfortable hotel bed around. I appreciate the Refrigerator in the room. The room is clean, quiet and comfortable. The barrel chair and ottoman made a perfect place for reading. The free Wi-Fi was appreciated greatly. I will definitely stay there the next time I go to the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ardana1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

It was a dark, rainy, late night when we were rescued by 2 employees after having a flat tire, with no AAA or taxi available!! We were driven back to the hotel and in the morning, they gave us another ride back to rescue our vehicle.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

The room size was great, however the living room area had filthy floors full of food and dirt at the edges of the floor, especially under the end table. The heating/cooling system was inconsistant and we found ourselves in a room that was freezing even when we set the temp at 71. The sofa bed was completely broken at the feet so the mattress fell to the floor at the foot of the bed leaving no bed for my two kids to sleep on. They did offer to move us but we were only staying one more night so we asked for cots and they delivered. it just crowded the room.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Despina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

The bed was clean and comfortable and the cable channnels were fine for the breif time we were there. The staff greated me on check n with a smile and that follwed through well after I had left with the follow up

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kimberly J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

The hotel was cozy, welcoming and had a super comfy bed with delicious and very well done complimentary breakfast. Staff was all very friendly, welcoming, and helpful! You could tell they had pride in their workplace and making sure guests were satisfied.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jessica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
atalex, General Manager at Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Our goal is to always exceed our guests expectations and we strive to provide the best hospitality we can. We will look forward to your return visit and thank you again for sharing your stay with us.

Sincerely,

Andrew Alexander
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews