We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6(Westampton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Del-Val Motel(Bristol)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveler rating
204
107
62
48
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
107
62
48
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelroom was cleanthe breakfast areabreakfast staffcomplimentary breakfastnew jerseyparking lotstay there againoff the highwayone night stayeasy accessfront desk staffexcellent staygreat place to staybusiness tripsoccerapplebees
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
398 - 403 of 456 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2013

not up to the standards I've come to expect from Hampton Inns. Lobby was under construction with limited access to the entrance of the elevator. No towel racks in the bathroom. I was disappointed in the condition of the lobby, and elevator access.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Helene P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
atalex, General Manager at Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and are very sorry for the construction taking place in our lobby. We are in the process of enhancing our proerty to better serve all of our guests in the future. In the meantime we are doing everything possible to make sure none of our services are not up to our high standards. We will take your comments under consideration as we work with the appropriate team members to improve our guest experience. Again we apologize for the issues and we hope you will come visit us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

old, run down hotel with dirty rooms, lumpy duvets, bad chipped furniture throughout, lobby under construction, etc. etc. I like most Hampton Inns but this one is horrible. Room stunk of smoke and other smells. Bathroom old

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Carolyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Hampton Inn Chains are good and clean. In one word it is a good quality price Hotel Chains. The rooms are clean. I fell safe in these hotels and even the choice of breakfast is not much for people who doesn't eat pork, I can say it is a good breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Imane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Give a very high review .Very clean,friendly,fresh chocolate chip cookies daily and use real utensits at their Continental breakfast.Very nice place to stay.Close to shopping area and places to eat.Room was spacious ,laid out nice for comfort-having the bedroom off the living room area was very nice.Suite is set up so one doesn't want to leave.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Everglade62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
atalex, General Manager at Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback. We take pride in the level of service we provide and are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We will look forward to your return in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

The online reservation process was fast and efficient. The staff was friendly and check-in was quick. The room was clean. The bed is very comfortable considering the price of the stay. I HVAC unit was a little noisy and it took some adjusting to get the temperature setting. It would have been nice to have a digital display on the unit to set the exact temperature. Overall it was a great experience compared to other hotels in this price range.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ivan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
atalex, General Manager at Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and are very sorry for the condition of your guest room. We pride ourselves with the level of service we provide and I am happy my staff was attentive to your needs. I will make sure the HVAC unit is looked into and if need be have it replaced. Thank you again for your comments and we will look forward to having you as our guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews