We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Real Quality”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Westampton
New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Real Quality”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

I'm not big fan of the Quality Inn brand, unless the Tripadvisor reviews say differently. My last stay in Westampton was at the Hampton Inn, which I steered clear of this time. Anyway, this Quality Inn is exceptional for the price. It is very clean, the bed was so comfortable with crisp linen and 5 pillows that were puffy and supportive. The hotel was packed with hurricane victims and the relief effort. With all the people I didn't hear any noise, I was upstairs but noticed the floor to be very solid - most likely cement. It is a 2-story, no elevator. I had a king room with a huge jacuzzi that was in the bathroom. It was the only room available when I made the reservation, but anyway there was a shower stall in the bathroom as well...so that made me happy. The wifi provided a solid connection with no issues; there was a 32" or bigger LCD TV with 45 cable channels. I departed before breakfast so cannot comment on that. I will use this hotel in the future.

Also let me settle on the vacant buildings...the whole property was once a huge Howard Johnson's complex from the 1960's..but all those building are no longer in use and sealed up very tight. Imagine back in the day, HoJo was probably the only hotel in the area and they built another section in the late 80's to keep up with the demand...and this is the building that Quality Inn uses today.

Room Tip: Really no traffic noise; my room faced the parking lot & Turnpike entrance but I didn't hear...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jefffromark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    22
    8
    2
    6
See reviews for
21
13
3
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This wasn't our choice to stay here but I am glad we did. It was during the storm SANDY. We lost power for 3 days. They are not pet friendly but because of the situation they let us bring our Parrots. My Parrots stayed in there cages and for the most part, they were quiet. My parrots would have not survived the cold in our house. Now about the hotel, It was really nice. The bed was very comfortable and room was clean. Breakfast was also included. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Barrie29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delanco, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 9, 2012

we stayed here all of one nite. neither me nor my fiance smoke..they insisted we smoked in room and charged up on our business card $411.25 of falsified charges..250.00 they said was for the suppossed smoking and the rest they can not justify..when i spoke to Liz the desk clerk to clear up matter she was rude and put me on phone with housekeeping..i was hung up on twice..this is purely a case of stolen credit card purchases..DO NOT STAY HERE..EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, VA
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised. This is a very nice hotel. It was clean and comfortable.
The only negative thing is the outside appearance/grounds surrounding the hotel. Other reviews warned of the vacant buildings that surround the hotel. Not appealing when you arrive at the hotel around 1AM in the morning. Staff reassures you that you are staff and you are, but appearance is everything.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank summer_tripin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 7, 2012

I have stayed at this property numerous times and will continue to do so when in the area. The property is in excellent condition and the staff is beyond AWESOME!!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TomrUsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2012

Don't be put off by the fact this hotel backs up to an abandoned Howard Johnson's. You absolutely cannot beat it for price and service. The room we stayed in was a bit odd- it was VERY large for the amount of furniture that was in it. Maybe there was a lounge chair or sofa missing, but that aside- it was clean, quiet and comfortable. If we had been a family with children and needed a portacrib or an additional rollaway we would not have been cramped at all. EVERY employee that I spoke with or came in contact with was very friendly and eager to help answer my questions. They told us good places to eat and gave us detailed directions to a church we were looking for. This place is right at exit/entrance 5 on the New Jersey turnpike. You have to turn left, and make a u-turn to get there and be AWARE--- stay to the right of the roadway because NJ has dedicated u-turn lanes (you go around to the right and come out at a light). Breakfast was a bit sparce, I would have liked to have seen something other than biscuits and gravy for the hot offering, any maybe a third cereal- raisen bran would have been nice. But for safety, affordability, and cleanliness, we would absolutely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MotorcycleTraveler42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis,
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2012

Stayed here while visiting a local supplier. My hotel room was very clean and quiet and the breakfast the was great. Most importantly the wireless internet was great! Great place to stay for business trips.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sully S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westampton
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
0.2 mi away
Best Western Burlington Inn
Best Western Burlington Inn
#1 of 4 in Mount Holly
260 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Holly-Exit 5 NJ Tnpk
9.9 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly
Address: 2015 Route 541, Westampton, NJ 08060-3831
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Westampton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Westampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly Hotel Westampton
Quality Inn And Suites Westampton-Mount Holly

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing