We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent excellent excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Westampton
Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

I couldn't ask for more. Right off highway. Very clean hotel. Staff super friendly . Keurig in room(sweet) refrigerator in room. When in westampton you have to stay here . I cannot complain . Good job Hilton keep it up

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Honest_1Reviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (498)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

387 - 393 of 498 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2013

Stayed due to proximity to wedding, though Hiltons are always decent place to stay. Clean room but A/C was noisy. Next to Recovery Sports Bar which was very handy as that is where the after-party was located. Check in was slow due to volume, several wedding parties were staying there. Ask to check in earlier if you're in the same situation!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I usually spend about 6 to 8 weeks a year in a hotel and normally stay at Hilton properties, however stay away from this property. Staff is uncaring and really doesn't have to time for you. Fitness center was dirty and no cleaning supplies were in place to clean equipment. Rooms were nice, but DO NOT accept room 240 for a room. That is unless you like to look at AC units and listen to them all night.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Stayed 3 nights this past weekend (09/19 - 09/22) on a family mini-vacation - a relative's wedding in Cherry Hill, NJ.

We booked on-line with our AAA discount. Got the same great rate for all 3 nights for the King Evolution room. Another HGI closer to our wedding venue wanted "weekend rates" at $10/night more for Friday and Saturday night and they only had queen Evolution rooms left. This property is very convenient to both the New Jersey turnpike and the parallel I-295.

We arrived late check-in and found a very nice sized hotel in a quiet area actually overlooking corn fields in the back of the hotel. The staff was very courteous and very accommodating. We requested a room on the top floor away from the elevator and got the end room on the hall - a little walk but worth the quiet away from hall foot traffic.

The Evolution sleep system SAT bed was a dream. I was able to adjust it to my comfort level and slept better than if I had been in my own bed at home.

The hotel was clean and the room was fresh without overly heavy "freshener". This is a 100% non-smoking property (as all HGI's are).

We ate breakfast in the hotel dining area on Friday morning. There is a chef that will make pretty much anything you like to order including omelets and light French toast. Plenty of coffee, juices, fresh fruit, pastries, bagels, etc. to fill you up - and all for $9.95 for everything - as much as you want. Try getting that kind of deal somewhere else - and you'd have to go there first!

There is also plenty of decent shopping nearby.

All in all it was a very enjoyable stay - we will definitely book Hilton Garden Inns for future trips!!

Thanks to the staff at this hotel - you are worthy of the Hilton brand - and I don't mean Paris!!

Room Tip: Elevators are in the center of the bldg. between the 2 wings - closer to the hall ends mean less foo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mtnpotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Sabrina at the front desk was the most courteous and helpful front desk professional I've experienced of my 100+ stays at various hotels across the country. Great hotel and great service. Clean rooms and great food at the bar.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sbt200224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Hotel was nice -Roon was nice, bed comfortable but pillows were poor - attitude of front desk was not pleasant - did not recognize the hilton honors members - breakfast was good and service was good. Bar service in lobby very good

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Overall a great experience. Hotel is beautiful, clean, and has many ammenities. The bar onsite and the restaurant beside it make it an ideal place for wedding parties (which is what I used it for). The sales office is very easy to work with, and the staff very helpful. The only issue I have is that the hotel has a rather late check in, and it's hard to guarantee an early check in.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Victoria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westampton
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
0.4 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Burlington Mt. Holly Westampton
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Holly-Exit 5 NJ Tnpk
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Burlington Inn
Best Western Burlington Inn
#1 of 4 in Mount Holly
288 reviews
10.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
581 reviews
8.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton

Address: 111 Hancock Ln, Westampton, NJ 08060-9620
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Westampton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Westampton
Price Range: $110 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly Westampton hotel is the premier facility in the Burlington County, Central New Jersey area. The hotel is located in Westampton Township and nearby Burlington/Mount Holly areas. Halfway between Philadelphi and New Yorik, you'll find Westampton just off the New Jersey Turnpke, Exit 5. Completed in 2009, the Hilton Garden Inn is quickly becoming the place whre both business and leisure travelers are calling home. Moorestown, Cherry Hill, Mount Laurel & McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst Base are nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly / Westampton Hotel Westampton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing