We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel that is tucked away”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Westampton
Reviewed May 17, 2013 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay here the only hiccup that I had was apparently there was a stink bug in my room. Not sure if he had friends or family but overall a great spot and had a sports bar next door that was really good. Would definately stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pammie20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (507)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

442 - 448 of 507 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2013

I stayed here with my two teenage sons one night to avoid travelling on a sunday down the NJ turnpike on summer afternoon. We took in a Trenton Thunder game and surprised my dad for his birthday the next afternoon. They live in the area. The hotel is beautiful. The inside is very modern and unlike your average hotel with the long desk etc. The room was nice, standard size and very clean. The staff was extremely helpful.

Room Tip: Avoid the first floor as their is a lot of activity in the lobby. There were kids running up and dow...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheMaskedwriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

i would recommend this hotel. The service was good, the staff were friendly and the rooms were clean and quiet. The restaurant next door was wonderful! Loved the location of the hotel. Convenient to everything.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank bizzebevr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Property is clean and room was clean. Would stay here again if in the area. Don't like the sleep number bed but I guess others may like it. Two restaurants on the property was nice but I didn't have a chance to use them. There is also shopping close by less than 2 minutes away.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nevisisforme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Convenient location close to NJ turnpike! This hotel was very clean and met standards of any Hilton. The stay are accommodating and friendly, rooms were clean and ready on our arrival. We stayed here for a basketball tournament and it served our purposes. I would have no problem going back!

Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
Thank sweis24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Stayed here with my daughter while attending a course at Rutgars ecology center. We were in hotel for 3 days. We found the location convenient to shopping and other resturants although we ate at t he sports bar and ordred in. The pool room was light and pleasant would have liked a hot tub but pool was pleasant. the exercise room was good. The rooms are comfortable and well maintained.. The chef in the am does eggs to order

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 959suzanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Clean Hotel and Great location. Highly Recommend this hotel for anyone that will be staying in this area of New Jersey. Great staff and great people who were very helpful while i was staying there. Clean room, clean bathroom and great business center

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Louis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westampton
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Holly-Exit 5 NJ Tnpk
0.4 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Burlington Mt. Holly Westampton
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Burlington Inn
Best Western Burlington Inn
#1 of 4 in Mount Holly
292 reviews
10.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
593 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Mt Holly - McGuire AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton

Address: 111 Hancock Ln, Westampton, NJ 08060-9620
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Westampton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Westampton
Price Range: $112 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly Westampton hotel is the premier facility in the Burlington County, Central New Jersey area. The hotel is located in Westampton Township and nearby Burlington/Mount Holly areas. Halfway between Philadelphi and New Yorik, you'll find Westampton just off the New Jersey Turnpke, Exit 5. Completed in 2009, the Hilton Garden Inn is quickly becoming the place whre both business and leisure travelers are calling home. Moorestown, Cherry Hill, Mount Laurel & McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst Base are nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly / Westampton Hotel Westampton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing