We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty Standard Hilton Garden Inn close to lots of shopping and turnpike”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Westampton
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Convenient location close to NJ turnpike! This hotel was very clean and met standards of any Hilton. The stay are accommodating and friendly, rooms were clean and ready on our arrival. We stayed here for a basketball tournament and it served our purposes. I would have no problem going back!

Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
Thank sweis24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (488)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

428 - 434 of 488 reviews

Reviewed April 25, 2013

Stayed here with my daughter while attending a course at Rutgars ecology center. We were in hotel for 3 days. We found the location convenient to shopping and other resturants although we ate at t he sports bar and ordred in. The pool room was light and pleasant would have liked a hot tub but pool was pleasant. the exercise room was good. The rooms are comfortable and well maintained.. The chef in the am does eggs to order

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 959suzanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Clean Hotel and Great location. Highly Recommend this hotel for anyone that will be staying in this area of New Jersey. Great staff and great people who were very helpful while i was staying there. Clean room, clean bathroom and great business center

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Louis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

This is the best Hilton Garden I have ever staid at. Frances was excellent at making sure the guests are taken care of during breakfast. Before you even sat down she asked if you needed anything, i.e. cofffee. The Bartender Wayne, made the bar experience even better along with the excellent food from Executive Chef Wilhelm Slimm. The customer service was absolutely outstanding and made my stay at the more enjoyable.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Yvonne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

The staff knew that I had stayed there before and welcomed me back, which is nice. Nice, clean room. I can not figure out how to use the sleep number beds. So half the bed was hard and the other half was soft. The bar attached to the hotel is nice also.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I was surprised at the poor quality of this Hilton. Usually when I stay at a Hilton, they're top notch. This one had poor housekeeping and desk people that didn't really seem to care about their job. Although being next to a sports bar was nice.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iafalcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

First time at HGI. This is a nice property. The staff are friendly and helpful. The lobby is bright and clean. I wanted to get out of my room so I grabbed my book and headed to the lobby to read. The temp in the lobby was such that you needed a sweater or coat to stay any length of time. (disappointed). There is a nice fireplace to sit by but it was off. Decided to try their breakfast and ordered an omelet & bacon. The omelet came out all brown and for my taste burnt, bacon was not cooked. Same thing occurred second day. Breakfast was $9.99 whether you had the works or just a bagel and coffee. As for the room, very clean, no bugs, nicely appointed and of good size. Not sure what the deal is with the bed. Some type of faux sleep number bed, where you select a firmness via a dial on the side of the bed. This was tolerable. Even bathroom was great, good size, clean. However, I ended up with a room right beside the elevator, every time it went up or down I was quite aware of it. It was most likely more noticeable as the hotel was full with a young girls soccer tournament. Luckily I travel with ear plugs.

Now the good stuff. Thank you to Sabrina and Marilyn for your helpfulness and hospitality. You are wonderful.

Overall a very nice place to stay. Look forward to staying here again (not near the elevator, lol)

Room Tip: Suggest you do not use 139, 239, or 339 as they abut against the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bostonian_1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westampton
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton
0.2 mi away
Best Western Burlington Inn
Best Western Burlington Inn
#1 of 4 in Mount Holly
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Holly-Exit 5 NJ Tnpk
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly
8.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton

Address: 111 Hancock Ln, Westampton, NJ 08060-9620
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Westampton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Westampton
Price Range: $122 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly Westampton hotel is the premier facility in the Burlington County, Central New Jersey area. The hotel is located in Westampton Township and nearby Burlington/Mount Holly areas. Halfway between Philadelphi and New Yorik, you'll find Westampton just off the New Jersey Turnpke, Exit 5. Completed in 2009, the Hilton Garden Inn is quickly becoming the place whre both business and leisure travelers are calling home. Moorestown, Cherry Hill, Mount Laurel & McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst Base are nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly / Westampton Hotel Westampton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing