We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn West Long Branch
Nearby Hotels
$125
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cedars & Beeches(Long Branch)(Great Value!)
$220
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bungalow Hotel(Long Branch)(Great Value!)
$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Place Resort & Spa(Long Branch)(Great Value!)
$248
$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Inn(Eatontown)
$75
$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveler rating
178
105
53
42
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
105
53
42
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboiled eggsmonmouth parkroom was cleanhot tubnice tvwould recommend this hotel to anyonefront desk managerexercise roomgreat place to stayindoor poolminute drivefree breakfastnew jerseychecking inlqshorenj
Filter
Updating list...
255 - 260 of 438 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Why this is not the worst hotel I have stayed in it wasnt the best. Rooms have a "smell" to them. We went out to buy airfreshers to help the room smell better. Air conditioners dont really work. Close to the beach. I enjoyed the patio seating area. Hotel could use a face lift overall.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taccara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2014

My sister-in-law and I stayed for an overnight so we could spend two days on the beach at Pier Village in Long Branch. Check in was fairly easy after our day at the beach. Staff were pleasant and most helpful attending to our requests. The room, bedding, and bathroom appeared clean and in good condition. However we found leftover food in our refrigerator and no tissues in the tissue box in the bathroom. We used the indoor pool and Jacuzzi which were ok for a quick dip but I wouldn't want to spend time there. The pool towels were very small and rough which was good if you wanted to exfoliate your skin but otherwise were rather uncomfortable to use. The self serve breakfast included coffee, small donuts, cereals, yogurt, and griddle waffles which you needed to make yourself. The hotel location was an easy ten minute drive to the beach and reasonably priced with our AAA discount.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank shopgirl55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Clean, clean, clean! The folks at the front desk could not have done enough! Affordable, easy all around stay. Minutes from the beaches, major shopping, great eateries. Surrounded by numerous other families on beach-get-a-ways. Also, parking right outside room, mini-frig, microwave/coffe pot,Pool, ice machines, free wi-fi, great air conditioning, new flat screen tv and delish Bright morning breakfast included. Will stay here again for sure.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank debinny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2014

Traveling for the Jersey Girl Triathlon, we encountered a nearby, very bad hotel. Thank goodness the staff at La Quinta found us a room and were quite gracious. Room was clean, comfortable and we were happy to stay there.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Mdesmond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

My wife and I stayed three nights at this hotel and had a very enjoyable stay. The hotel was clean and well maintained. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and nice. The level of customer service from the staff was on a par with any hotel we have ever stayed in including much more expensive full service and premium hotels.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank txvig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews