We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
What a scenic Mini Golf

Easily, one of the best picturesque Mini Golf Course in Central - South NJ. Out in the open, with... read more

Reviewed May 18, 2019
Jitendra M
,
Princeton Junction, New Jersey, United States
Terrific Miniature Golf!

This miniature golf course is so different and pleasurable. All 18 holes are fun and challenging... read more

Reviewed October 21, 2017
Maria C
,
Washington, New Jersey
Read all 20 reviews
  
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
14
4
0
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
14
4
0
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 20 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2015

I had the pleasure of playing a round of mini golf at pine creek last September for the first time. It was probably the cleanest mini golf course I have ever been to! There are 2 different courses that you can play (one is longer than the other), and the grounds and staff are absolutely wonderful! They also have a picnic area if you are interested in having g a birthday party or special occasion there. I highly recommend pine creek.

Date of experience: September 2014
Thank summer d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2015 via mobile

By far the prettiest, most challenging mini golf I've ever played. Don't let the price scare you away, it's well worth it. Beautifully arranged course that averages about an hour or so to complete. Plenty of photo opps with your loved ones! The landscaping, brand new greens and skill concepts makes you want to come back for more! Truly a gem!

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Buterscotch4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2015

The most beautiful miniature golf course I have ever played on! Two courses, each about an hour long. Surrounded by trees (shade), spacious land, water falls and spectacular scenery. Highly recommend those visiting the Princeton, Flemington, Lambertville, New Hope or Hopewell areas to experience this course; you won't be disappointed!

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank bethw514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

This place is far enough away that I didn't know about it even though we have played most local courses to the North, North East of this location. It was about 40 mins from home, not sure I would go back for that reason alone. Prices are maybe a little high but the property is huge and quite secluded. Not like playing alongside Rt 22 traffic. There are 2 courses, we played the upper "least challenging" course which was still quite challenging. I was thrilled to get several 5's where at a typical course I may never get higher than a 4. Most holes are requiring indirect shots and many have water hazards, some have tunnels. It is nothing like any other course I've played on and I'm talking maybe 50+ courses at this point. They are very friendly at the entry where you pay and there is a bathroom building halfway through. They let you take 2 balls each and that is needed as you walk a bit just to start either course and continue to be farther until halfway through and then you are heading back to the beginning area. It is very hot but there is some shade and nice sidewalks along the way, I noticed lights so it could be nice at night too.

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank Jeremy31Virgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

This is not your typical miniature golf course. It has been placed in a very nice natural setting and is more spread out than the usual mini golf courses. The holes themselves are designed and built to focus on shot selection and lay of the ground. There are no windmills or buildings. There are water traps and challenging fairways. It does feel more like a miniaturized version of "real" golf. There are two courses, with different levels of challenge. This course was closed for a few years after the original owner retired, but reopened in the Spring of 2014. The new managers and staff were there and very friendly. It is out in the country a ways, but worth the drive.

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank Grognard72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews