We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveler rating
60
107
116
80
111
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
60
107
116
80
111
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 474 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

The hotel was grossly dirty, the elevator went out of service, the check in staff were not even close to gracious, but the location was good.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank joanlrehm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2018

This hotel is a bit run down. The trash outside the building doesn't help either. It would not take much to tidy up the outside.The inside needs complete renovation. Our room was not dirty and as a whole the inside was fairly clean but it is quite run down.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here before when I visited family. I forgot their rippled, worn carpet. Looks a bit worn and maybe not good for canes/wheelchairs BUT throughout the hotel it was covered with debris. Now, by the doors, leaves and stuff blow in and that may be hard to keep on top of BUT it was everywhere. Quite obviously not vacuumed in weeks at least. I swear the tile from the picture was there like 4 years ago too. I can't seem to post the other picture, which you'd die if you saw all the crud on the floor. There's a piece of TWINE and other assorted items. The rooms were ok and did look vacuumed. Worst in room coffee ever and no blankets. Breakfast tables when I came in were all dirty but then a lady came in and worked her tail off quickly cleaning them. So I won't post pictures because I felt bad for her. Really not worth nearly $90 for a single. My cousin paid over a hundred for a double. He's calling corporate, he was so displeased. Extremely hard to find/get to off highway.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank malvet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Doors not swept trash everywhere inside and out disintegrated carpeting all hallways. Broken tiles list truly endless shower head off no blankets very short staffed 3 PM checkin
Just awful grossly overpriced and most certainly not days inn standard dangerous excercise room crowded with cords in walkways baseboards falling off
awful breakfast

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jimn703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews