We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“desserts are outstanding”
Review of Palazzone 1960

Palazzone 1960
Order Online
Ranked #1 of 5 Dessert in Wayne
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 12, 2019

Best lobster claws with chantilly cream in the tri-state area. Also had a beautifully decorated cake for my daughter's baby shower.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TJM912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (101)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 101 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2018

IMO, this is more of a bakery plus vs a restaurant to eat. They also have espresso. It is the place to go to get Italian Pastries. I prefer a home cook meal, and serving these pastries for dessert.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wdtr2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

Omg such delicious pastries cookies gelato all fresh and made with love. Fabulous people who help you choose bc there is so many selections

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Sincerestsally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2018 via mobile

My favorite place to go,sit have a cappuccino and a few delicious desserts. The atmosphere is friendly.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank marah023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2018

Great food! even vegan dishes. Prices are reasonable. Quality is A-1!
We came many times for the authentic Itlaian pastries. We discovered that they have lunch mon - Fri

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Service
Thank jerome b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Palazzone 1960? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing