We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza place++”
Review of Positano

Positano
Order Online
Ranked #16 of 190 Restaurants in Wayne
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed June 18, 2018

I've been here twice, but only for take-out slices of Grandma pizza. Better than many places in the area. My grandson loves it

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Steven L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (90)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 90 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2018

Either dining in the restaurant or ordering for takeout, this is your place. The portions are large, hot and delicious. The side salads are plentiful and fresh, the garlic knots, just yummy. The delivery service is prompt and courteous. Try dining in or order for dining at home.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lovetocruise2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018

Was truly impressed with the service and our meals were very delicious! Would go again for sure! Definitely would recommend this to everyone.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank jbechtel49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2018 via mobile

We had a 7:00 reservation but didn’t get seated until close to 8:00 so that was disappointing. But once we were seated the service was good and so was the food!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank dgraham868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2018 via mobile

What started out as a small dinner, spiraled into a reservation for 30 people. It turned out great.

We pre-ordered the apps, they were all delicious and started coming out as we were all staggering in. It was a great idea by the owner Steve. That kept us pretty occupied until our salads and then our meals came out. Really the timing went very well.

It’s not a huge place, but it was handled very well. The food was all really good, I would definitely come back here again.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank mikejoenick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Positano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing