We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ODS Has Closed - Replaced by Il Cassericio”
Review of Our Daily Soup

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Our Daily Soup
Ranked #13 of 21 Restaurants in Waretown
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Our Daily Soup closed last year sometime. It has been replaced by another Pizza/sandwich place, Il Cassericio. The food is pretty good, but they need their own Travel Advisor record.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank SteveE461
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed February 3, 2015 via mobile

I stopped in for lunch and discovered they were closed. I was here not long ago and had a great lunch. I believe they also have a restaurant in Lacey. Too bad. The food was great.

Thank Rich F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Stopped in for breakfast and was glad I did. The family that owns the restaurant are very friendly. The service was great, the food was great and the prices were great. What more could you ask for.

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rich F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2014

Excellent freshly made food at this cozy restaurant. Friendly owners really take care in preparing their delicious made-to-order menu offerings. Daily selection of a variety of soups with more added as it gets colder outside. The food was really fresh and delicious. Looking forward to trying more items. They are in a small shopping center and open for breakfast and lunch.

Date of visit: September 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tlgogarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Been there for breakfast and for lunches. They do make one of the best mushroom soups that I've had and their Reuben sandwich is a favorite. Breakfast menu is a little limited, but has all the essentials for a good morning meal.

Folks are friendly, shows the family operation aspects. Could use a little more focus on the young help apparel, was a little distracting a couple of times!

Date of visit: February 2014
Thank SteveE461
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Our Daily Soup? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing