We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent services”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Voorhees
NYC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“excellent services”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

I had to stay here for a week. Ordinarily, I don't lean in to the services of a hotel, but in this case, I needed to use all of the facilities extensively. The amenities were effective. Housekeeping was great, the king bed was excellent, free Internet signal was strong, the public printer worked fine, the hot tub was truly hot and truly a pool, the hot breakfast was presented in an orderly way and had broad variety and consistent quality (basic eggs and sausage or ham, plus oatmeal, waffle, bagels).

Recommended.

Room Tip: Even numbered rooms on the third-floor probably have the prettiest views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oneillsdc5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marilena R, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Oneillsdc 5,
Thank you for your generous review! Again on behalf of the entire staff here at The Wingate Voorhees we express our deepest condolences at your time of loss to you and your family. We are pleased that we met your expectations and was able to make you smile at an unfortunate time. If ever in the area, even if just driving by, please stop in and say hello!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

703 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    229
    215
    150
    68
    41
See reviews for
397
84
38
120
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Robbinsville
1 review
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Beautiful hotel. Very reasonable price. Very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly. The front desk staff was very nice and suggested a few great places to eat. She provided a menu to one of the resturants which we visited and enjoyed very much! We also enjoyed the bags of complimentary popcorn that she had just made. We will definatly stay again if we are ever in the area and will recommend this hotel to family and friends.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marilena R, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Kimberly M,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are ecstatic we have met your expectations! We truly appreciate you acknowledging our great service. We hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fair Lawn, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2013

We were greeted by the very friendly Courtney, who was very helpful and courteous. She even called us when we got to our room to make sure we were alright!

The pool was large for a smaller hotel, and the hot-tub/Jacuzzi was nice and warm.

Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, and breakfast was a great plus. Room included fridge and microwave.

Recommended for any trip to the Philly/Camden area.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ari L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marilena R, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, November 8, 2013
Dear Ari L,
Thank you for your review! It gives us great pleasure knowing we exceeded your expectations. We hope you visit again! Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2013

We love the location of the hotel as it is close to our family in the neighboring town. We were happy with a quick check in and great pool. The room was very average but comfortable and clean. There were many rowdy guests including a huge group of people drinking in the parking lot upon our returning from dinner. Our room was very noisy, but out biggest complaint was that there were no room darkening curtains. They were missing a set and a giant street light shined into the room all night. It was difficult to sleep and we were then up early. I wanted to share the concern with the front desk at check out but there was literally no one there so we left. Breakfast was fine and we were happy to have it open by 7:00 as we were up early. Overall an alright experience. I would neither recommend or not recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank LindseyWJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marilena R, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear LindseyWJ
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! Your honesty means a lot to us as we can use it to address the appropriate individuals and rectify these weak areas of ours. Since you have family in the area I hope you give us another try again to WOW you. Give me a call when you plan to be in the area and I will personally assist you. Thank you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Voorhees
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Voorhees Mt. Laurel/Cherry Hill
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Voorhees
5.9 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
4.0 of 5 bubbles 494 reviews
5.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
5.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel

Property: Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
Address: 1000 Laurel Oak Rd, Voorhees, NJ 08043-3505
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Voorhees
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Voorhees
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees is an 80-room hotel set in a wonderful location, for both business and leisure travelers. Just 20 miles south of Philadelphia and 45 minutes from Atlantic City& the Shore points,we are your perfect choice. Offering both standard rooms,with 2 queen beds or 1 king bed as well as suites. With each room, you will find: a mini refrigerator, microwave,coffee maker, safe, and hair dryer. Additional Features: *Complimentary full buffet breakfast *Free high speed internet. *Fitness center *Indoor pool/Whirlpool *Business Center *Coin-Operated Laundry services *Shuttle Service for a nominal fee for groups of 10 or more *Wyndham Rewards ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate Voorhees-Cherry Hill/Mt Laurel/Philadelphia Area Hotel Voorhees
Wingate Hotel Voorhees

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing