We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great friendly place to visit!!!”
Review of Quality inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality inn
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Reviewed August 7, 2014

This place is clean, the owners are friendly. We were back for the 2nd year so my husband could do a Vintage Bike race at NJ Motorsports Park. Mrs. Gandhi rememberd us from the year before, and on one morning came and sat and had breakfast with us. The property is kept clean, beds are comfortable, and the breakfast is ample. We found plenty of resturants close by for dinner. If this place has a downside, it would be the small eating area, but did not affect us in any way. We hope to be back there next year, its a good place to stay

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 909peggyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2014

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our tripadvisor survey. It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Comfort Inn, Vineland, NJ.

Thank You so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 103 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2014

Our family has been going to Cape May every summer for years, and this year we decided to leave on the Friday before our week and spend the night in Jersey, that way we would reach our destination earlier on Saturday. This Comfort Inn was just the right location and turned out to be better than we had even imagined! The staff (Sanjay and Deepika, especially) bent over backwards to make our stay a good experience. They were very friendly and gracious. Turns out, Deepika and I graduated from the same high school! The hotel was very clean, and our rooms were large and comfortable. Lots of restaurants and shopping are a short drive away. The prices were very reasonable, especially for the middle of summer. Breakfast was fresh and tasty, although the dining area was small. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, and we are already planning on staying in 2015 on the way to Cape May!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2014

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our tripadvisor survey. It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Comfort Inn, Vineland, NJ.

Thank You so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

We knew we'd be spending a few days in the area as I was booked into the two day course at the Yamaha Champions Riding School at nearby New Jersey Motorsports Park. We checked in for one night as you never really know what to expect and ended up extending our stay for four nights. Deepika and Sanjay were awesome hosts, we shared family experiences, looked at pictures and were generally treated like family. We were welcomed by name every time we entered and after staying four nights, I joked with Deepika that she was going to have to adopt us. She replied that she'd already started filing the papers.

For anyone going to the racetrack, it's only about fifteen minutes from there, it's close to lots of shopping and restaurants and 40 minutes or so from Cape May and the coast.

Our room was spacious, clean and very quiet, not to mention very reasonably priced, considering it was the peak of the summer season. The breakfast area is a little small but everything was fresh and it's a chance to meet and chat with other travelers.

Can't say enough good things about this hotel - it was the highlight of our ten day swing through Pennsylvania, New Jersey and New York.

Room Tip: It's quiet so any room is a good one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Boone8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our tripadvisor survey. It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Comfort Inn, Vineland, NJ.

Thank You so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

We stayed at this Comfort Inn over the 4th of July on our way to the shore. The hotel was extremely clean. The suite we stayed in was spacious. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel. We will probably use it again should we start our vacation at the shore early next year.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our tripadvisor survey. It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Comfort Inn, Vineland, NJ.

Thank You so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Nicely kept, I must admit Sanjay is extraordinary, He understands special treatment and making you feel special. It people like Sanjay that make you return. Stay here you wont be dissapointed the service is excellent and the price is superb..Ask for Sanjay and tell him you heard he was spoken of as being a great asset to this hotel

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pearlchloedale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Thank you for the insightful compliment.We really appreciate it and do hope that we will be your choice again when you are back in the area.It was a pleasure having you as our guest here and we look forward to seeing you again .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Staff and Owners are friendly, rooms are modern and clean. Good location, easy to enter and leave with plenty of stores close by if you need anything. Exceeds my expectations of other hotels I have stayed at around the area.

Room Tip: they have an elevator so there is no good or bad room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mwtravele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanjuVentnorCity, General Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2014

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our tripadvisor survey. It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Comfort Inn, Vineland, NJ.

Thank You so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

Friendly staff, clean rooms , highly recommend!!!!!!!!! Breakfast area is a bit small but the friendly staff makes up for it , rooms are clean , great hotel for the price, will return if I am ever back in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ryan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanjuVentnorCity, General Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2014

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our tripadvisor survey. It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Comfort Inn, Vineland, NJ.

Thank You so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vineland
4.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Millville
1.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
1.5 mi away
Ramada Vineland Millville Area
4.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality inn

Address: 29 W Landis Ave, Vineland, NJ 08360-8122
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Vineland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Price Range: $63 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Vineland
Vineland Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing