We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cleanest Hotel in South Jersey”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Vineland Millville Area
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed March 6, 2014

This hotel has some of the friendliest and most professional staff but what will keep me coming back is the fact that it is spotless!

I stayed here in March of last year as well and it is like night and day. I understand there has been a change in management and it was well worth it! Steph at the front desk was quick and courteous with my check in and the room was very comfortable.

I will be back here next time I visit Atlantic City and don't want to make the trip all the way home. Thanks for making this my hotel of choice!

Room Tip: I have been on both sides of the hall and it doesn't seem to matter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Spiderjuice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (415)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

297 - 303 of 416 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2014

I recently stayed at this location for work purposes. The staff was very friendly. The front desk and manager went out of their way to be helpful and polite. The room was clean. It met my expectations.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Excellant customer service. Have already recommended this hotel to my coworkers. My TV was not working, and I met Maher in the lobby and he offered to help me instead of waiting for the maintenance department. He came to my room and personally fixed the TV within 10 minutes. Little things like this will keep me and company coming back. I will be staying there again next time I am in New Jersey.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoeyBast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

I had a really nice experience at this hotel. Great hotel to stop by and do some business or stay for the weekend. Staff was super nice, room was clean and couldn't ask for more. The front desk staff helped me with something personal and I was truly impressed by their level of care. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bbarouki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maher K, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2014

Hello,

Thank you so much for your recent review of the Ramada Inn of Vineland New Jersey. I am very pleased to hear my staff went above and beyond to satisfy your travel needs. It is our number one priority to make every guest feel comfortable while staying at the Ramada of Vineland. Please feel free to reach out the next time you are in town. We would love to be your preferred hotel for any of your lodging needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

overall good. one waitress in the bar needs an attitude adjustment. dark hair. Bartender said they have had poor feedback on her before.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Doug H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013 via mobile

Good room for person on a budget and just need some where to lay their head, the way breakfast is served is the weirdest I never seen it's set up and served with a waiter assuring you receive a small amount, but over Ramada will do

Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
Thank Gabar Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadavineland, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel.. Most hotels have the usual small buffet breakfast that can leave guests waiting in line for food that eventually gets cold; and the long lines can put a damper on your morning start. Here at the Ramada Vineland; we are pleased to offer a Full cooked-to-order hot breakfast for each guest every morning. We offer a menu with over 5 different breakfast options to choose from. I am sorry you felt that our breakfast was not adequate enough for you. I welcome any feedback on how we can work to improve our breakfast options to ensure we have something to offer each guest. Please feel free to email me directly with your suggestions as they will be greatly appreciated..

Yours in Hospitality,

Jared Riccio, CHA
General Manager
Ramada Inn Vineland
ramadavinelandgm@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Ramada has a cook to order breakfast setting, so the breakfast was excellent as you get it hot, but the bathroom was a bit disgusting and the hallways smells awful........ I stayed there for one night and went to a neighboring hotel the following morning as I wasn't satisfied.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tione R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadavineland, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

I want to sincerely apologize for your terrible experience at my hotel.. It is our goal to make sure every guest is 100% satisfied with their stay; and I am sorry this was not the case during your stay. I have taken your comments and have spoken with the proper department heads to ensure that these issue are resolved and that other guests do not experience a similar situation.. I hope in your future travels; if you are in the Vineland area again; you will give us another chance to make your stay more enjoyable.. Please feel free to contact me directly to make your next reservation..

Yours in Hospitality,

Jared Riccio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vineland
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Quality inn
Quality inn
#5 of 7 in Vineland
103 reviews
4.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland
5.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Millville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Vineland Millville Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Vineland Millville Area

Address: 2216 W Landis Ave, Route 55 at Exit 32A, Vineland, NJ 08360-3431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Vineland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Price Range: $71 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Vineland Millville Area 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Vineland Millville Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Vineland Hotel Vineland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing