We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unsatisfide”
Review of Days Inn Vineland

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Vineland
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Reviewed January 30, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnvineland, General Manager at Days Inn Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (221)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

142 - 148 of 221 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joseph G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnvineland, General Manager at Days Inn Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 31, 2013 via mobile

Very dirty hotel... Nasty smell like a dirty wet dog. Tvs are older crt models and very poor quality. More like a motel basic all room access from the outside. There is no inner hallway. One flips idea is that the bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Phoebus001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnvineland, General Manager at Days Inn Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

We appreciate your comments and feedback about the property. We are an outside corridor property and you would gain access to your room from the outside. We are looking into updating the rooms in the near future with newer model TV's and furniture. Days Inn Staff and Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
CORNWALL
1
Reviewed December 30, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnvineland, General Manager at Days Inn Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnvineland, General Manager at Days Inn Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

We needed a hotel that would accept our dog in the room. There were very few choices but this one accepted our dog and had a terrific price. We stayed for 3 night and got a good discount. The room had 2 beds, small round table with 2 chairs, dresser, TV, microwave and small refrigerator. The hotel also offers free wi-fi. It does not have a free breakfast but gives you a $5 voucher for the Denny's which is collocated with the hotel. We arrived late to check-in and were welcomed by a very nice lady. She was very pleasant and made us feel at home. Almost every room seem to have a pet but I did not hear any disturbance from the pets. Overall the hotel needs a little more cleaning but for the price and location it is good.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VDeliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnvineland, General Manager at Days Inn Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Thank you for your response we appreciate the feedback. We are very happy to be able to accomodate your pets needs as well as his owners. Days Inn Staff and Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Vivian D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnvineland, General Manager at Days Inn Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vineland
0.2 mi away
Quality inn
Quality inn
#5 of 7 in Vineland
102 reviews
1.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
1.3 mi away
Ramada Vineland Millville Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
5.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Millville, NJ
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Vineland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Vineland

Address: 1001 W Landis Ave, Vineland, NJ 08360-3419
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Vineland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Price Range: $46 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Vineland 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Vineland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vineland Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing