We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Reviewed June 17, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Gregory P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateVineland, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,044)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

634 - 640 of 1,044 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2014

Brought my son to area for baseball tournament, and had his younger sisters with him. All had a good experience. Benigans was nice convenient option for dinner.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Sean L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingateVineland, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Thank you for choosing our Wingate in Vineland NJ for your stay during the Super 25 Tournament. I am happy to hear that you and your son and daughter had a great time and enjoyed Bennigans. Please keep us in mind for any future trips to the South Jersey area.

In Hospitality,
Jayne Beers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Edwin H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateVineland, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

The service including front desk and morning breakfast area was very pleasant, clean and lovely.
The room I stayed in did have some rust areas in the bathroom on the doorway and on the towel rack that were less than appealing and should be replaced. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Beatrice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingateVineland, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Thank you for sharing your positive experience regarding your stay at our Wingate, since we can not tell what room you were in from your review I have made both our Housekeeping and Maint Supervisors aware to check all rooms for the items you mentioned . I am very happy to hear from you that the service from our staff was pleasant and the area clean . we look forward to your future visits.

In Hospitality,
Jayne Beers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

Very nice hotel with excellent staff. Located right off Rt 55 in Vineland near city activities and close to NJ Motorsports Park. The room was clean upon arrival and cleaned every day. The coupon for $5 next door at Bennigans made for a inexpensive yet delicious meal! Recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rich P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingateVineland, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2014

Thank you so much for you positive review and taking the time to share your experience. The team at our Wingate strives to provide excellent service and I am so happy they were able to show you what Wingate Hospitality is all about . I look forward to meeting you when you return to the Vineland area and our Wingate Hotel.

In Hospitality,
Jayne Beers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2014

This hotel is relatively new. The rooms are large, but the bathrooms are a little tight. I would definitely stay here again. The pool is small, but it's in a great location. The breakfast in the morning isn't bad for a continental spread. 11:00 AM checkout seemed a bit unnecessary.

Room Tip: Checkout is at 11:00.... Craziness :(
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JBA_2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingateVineland, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2014

Dear JBA_2001,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review! We are glad to hear that you would choose our hotel again! Look forward to being at your service again in the future!

Kindest Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

We have stayed here before. The staff are top notch. They really understand that it is the hospitality business. Lovely room. Breakfast was fine.It was very quiet once in our room. We've stayed there before and will again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beckiwp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vineland
0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Ramada Vineland Millville Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Quality inn
Quality inn
#5 of 7 in Vineland
103 reviews
5.9 mi away
Country Inn By Carlson, Millville
4.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Vineland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Vineland

Address: 2196 W Landis Ave, Routes 55 and 56, Vineland, NJ 08360-3431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Vineland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Price Range: $75 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Vineland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Vineland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Vineland Hotel Vineland
Wingate Hotel Vineland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing