We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Limited cable TV channels are available. Toilet is...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Reviewed November 2, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Kenneth Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,067)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

750 - 756 of 1,067 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Elizabeth I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateVineland, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

This place was a beautiful respite. Comfortable beds, workable desk, great customer service, and a healthy and tasty free breakfast. Rooms were quiet, ample pillows and blankets and great water pressure. Everything you need for a great night's rest.

Room Tip: I asked for a quiet room and received one. Just ask.....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coldinrochester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingateVineland, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2013

Dear coldinrochester,

We are so delighted to hear about your wonderful stay! Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We really appreciate hearing such awesome compliments from our guests! Please come back and see us again soon!

Thank you!
Brittany Segarra
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Met friends from GA, who grew up there. We visited a Wine Festival. They will be renewing Wedding Vows next June staying with Wingate again!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingateVineland, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Dear Richard,

We are so happy to hear that you will be returning in June for such a wonderful occasion! We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Thank you!
Brittany Segarra
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

I have stayed at this property several times over the past two years. They have been refurbishing the property and you can tell in the details. General Manager Jayne Beers and Jessica at front desk always make they stay enjoyable with their helpful local knowledge.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CaptBillMiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingateVineland, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

Dear Capt Bill,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at our Wingate in Vineland, NJ. We love knowing that our guests are satisfied and will be returning. I am flattered that you enjoyed our conversation and that Jessica and I were able to provide local information to make your trip more enjoyable. PLease come back top visit us again soon, we love having you here !

In Hospitality,
Jayne Beers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

I stayed here back in October and I must say I will never come back! Rooms are nasty and a/c didn't work due to lack of maintenance, and when I contacted front desk all they could say is ( that's how they are)!! Are you serious!!? Management never contacted me at all to resolve the situation!! Never again!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melissac23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingateVineland, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2013

Dear Melissa,

I am so sorry that you had problems during your stay with us, I have tried to find your reservation to reach out to you in our system and can not locate a guest by the name of Melissa from MIchigan. I would like to speak to you regarding the issues you brought to our attention and see what team members you spoke to to handle your problems. Please contact me at the hotel Monday throughFriday or if I am not available ask for our front desk manager Brittany , we want to understand what took place and correct the situation .

Thank you
Jayne Beers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Rebecca V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateVineland, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vineland
0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Ramada Vineland Millville Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland
1.4 mi away
Quality inn
Quality inn
#5 of 7 in Vineland
102 reviews
5.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Millville, NJ
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Vineland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Vineland

Address: 2196 W Landis Ave, Routes 55 and 56, Vineland, NJ 08360-3431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Vineland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Price Range: $85 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Vineland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Vineland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Vineland Hotel Vineland
Wingate Hotel Vineland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing