We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not what it use to be ...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Patrick F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,013)
There are newer reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

822 - 828 of 1,013 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Tammy T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Naet M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Edward P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Our niece was married on April 20th. Both of the families stayed at the Wingate. We have a great time and got to know each other. The hotel staff was very helpful and accommodated our specific requests. Stephanie at the front desk was very helpful and accommodating.

Room Tip: Non Smoking rooms are available. Make sure you check the room before depositing your luggage. One of...
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reinaldo21-36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingateVineland, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

It is always a great time when you are with family and friends celebrating and I am so glad that our hotel and team were able to make your stay that much more enjoyable. I see you mentioned Stephanie in your review and I will make sure I provide her with the Kudos she deserves for exceeding your expectations. I hope you come back soon, and when you do please ask for me I am eager to meet you.

In Hospitality,
Jayne Beers Kutsopias
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Sonia A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateVineland, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

This is a very nice hotel with a very nice staff, but the housekeeping staff left alot to be desired on this trip. The front desk people were great and very helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingateVineland, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Wingate in Vineland NJ, I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to provide you with a great value. I would love to speak to you regarding the housekeeping staff and hope that you will contact me or ask for me at the desk the next time you are in our area, Your comments and suggestions will only allow us to become even better in serving our guests.

In Hospitality,
Jayne Beers Kutsopias
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vineland
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
1.4 mi away
Quality inn
Quality inn
#5 of 7 in Vineland
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ramada Vineland Millville Area
4.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland
5.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Millville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Vineland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Vineland

Address: 2196 W Landis Ave, Routes 55 and 56, Vineland, NJ 08360-3431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Vineland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Price Range: $87 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Vineland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Vineland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Vineland Hotel Vineland
Wingate Hotel Vineland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing