We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything is Beautiful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Paola, Kansas, United States
1 review
“Everything is Beautiful”
Reviewed February 27, 2013

We had an extended stay at this hotel so we could catch up on paperwork and bookwork. The hotel staff are always wonderful and friendly. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Great Sleeping Beds. While my husband works on the computer I sew custom quilts. I had a project which required cutting out of pattern and material. Natalie was sooo good to make arrangements for me to use a table and chairs for two days in one of their conference rooms. I got the dress cut out and sewn up. Helped sooo much in the progress toward the wedding. They did not have to go out of their way to be accommodating but they did and happily I might add. I have asked for accommodations at a Ramada since then and they were most uncooperative. What a group of people. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Garry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingateVineland, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this review, March 4, 2013
Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your experience! It was our pleasure to have you with us the past week and will be our pleasure to have you with us again soon!

Sincerely,
Natale' C.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

998 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    382
    286
    174
    86
    70
See reviews for
442
151
72
215
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Holiday
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 21, 2013

I have stayed at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland 3 times now
my stays have always been meant with a smiling helpful staff
from all that I encountered. The room from carpet to ceiling is
clean and the beds are comfortable. I had a little trouble with
the internet, for some reason I couldn't stream video but I
servived and will return again soon.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
1 Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingateVineland, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this review, March 4, 2013
It was great to have you stay with us again! So sorry about the internet. If there is any trouble during your next visit please call the Front Desk immediately and we will connect you with our support team to get everything working pronto. See you again soon!

Sincerely,
Natale' C.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mays Landing
1 review
Reviewed February 20, 2013

house keeping failed to clean room (was not clean)
no clean linen
no towels
I was force to clean own room

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Liz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingateVineland, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this review, March 4, 2013
Thank you for taking a moment to provide honest feedback regarding your recent stay. I apologize that the condition of the room was not what you expected nor as we should have provided it. Your comment has been reviewed at length in the Team's daily meeting. Would you love to see you again to show our true colors and the excellent service so many others have enjoyed. I hope to hear from you again soon!

Sincerely,
Natale' C.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vineland
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
1.4 mi away
Quality inn
Quality inn
#5 of 7 in Vineland
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ramada Vineland Millville Area
5.9 mi away
Country Inn By Carlson, Millville
4.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Vineland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Vineland

Property: Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
Address: 2196 W Landis Ave, Routes 55 and 56, Vineland, NJ 08360-3431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Vineland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Vineland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Vineland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Vineland Hotel Vineland
Wingate Hotel Vineland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing