We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Manheim, Pennsylvania, United States
2 reviews
“Terrific!”
Reviewed December 16, 2012

This hotel was clean, classy, and the staff was excellent. The breakfast was hot and well-stocked. The room was large, clean, and had the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in at a hotel. We enjoyed a soak in the hot tub after a long drive, which was great! Everyone at the front desk was kind, friendly, and helpful- they even gave me a breakfast-on-the-go bag with a granola, bar, and water to take in case I missed breakfast due to an early departure in the morning. We would happily stay here again any time.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingateVineland, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this review, January 13, 2013
Wow! That comment says it all.

The Best!
Natale' C.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

989 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    381
    286
    170
    84
    68
See reviews for
437
150
71
213
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
FAYETTEVILLE
1 review
Reviewed November 27, 2012

I highly recommend this hotel for family vacations or any occasion. The location is great right off of Highway 55. Shopping areas are convenient (Walmart 3 minutes away-the Mall is less than 15 minutes away) Great breakfast and wonderful staff. No hassle check-in or out. Hotel appearance was vibrant, clean and upscale.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank JALANIA W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingateVineland, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this review, January 13, 2013
I am very glad to hear that some of our amenities and location made your stay that much better! We hope you’re come to visit this again this year and not just around the holidays!

Sincerely,
Natale' C.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ALLENTOWN
1 review
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Very clean and family oriented. The offerring of Bennigan's room service was brilliant. I would absolutey recommend this hotel to all friends, family and even strangers. Thank you for a great weekend.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingateVineland, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Vineland, responded to this review, January 13, 2013
It was our pleasure to host the team! Throughout the seasons it is hard not to admire the hard work each member puts forth and the pride in each parent’s and manager’s eyes. Your compliments have been passed along to each department head and reviewed at the daily staff meetings. Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts. We are hope to see all of your next season!'

Sincerely,
Natale' C.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vineland
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Ramada Vineland Millville Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Quality inn
Quality inn
#5 of 7 in Vineland
99 reviews
5.9 mi away
Country Inn By Carlson, Millville
4.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Vineland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Vineland

Property: Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
Address: 2196 W Landis Ave, Routes 55 and 56, Vineland, NJ 08360-3431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Vineland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Vineland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Vineland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Vineland Hotel Vineland
Wingate Hotel Vineland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing