We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Excellent place to stay, comfortable, clean with a pleasant helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a upper middle class hotel with excellent features and close proximity to NJMP. Great Indoor pool & fitness center. Excellent breakfast spread.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Thanks for the fantastic review. We will see you next September for the 2014 AMA's!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (632)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

504 - 510 of 632 reviews

Reviewed September 15, 2013

Beds were so comfortable I slept like a baby, and that's rare for me! Place was clean, beautiful and of course the indoor pool and hot tub were wonderful. Breakfast was delicious. Staff, very friendly. Couldn't have asked for anything better. This was our third time here and we'll definitely stay again. Was there for the AMA motorcycle races in Millville which is a ten minute drive. Staying in the suites is definitely worth the few extra $$ here although the standard rooms are nice too. The suites are just fantastic!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Behtah1220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

We greatly appreciate your excellent rating! We will see you for next years races.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

I appreciated the quick check-in and the help I received securing group transportation to from work. The clerks were friendly and knowledgeable of the area. The rooms were clean and quiet. The breakfast area was clean and the food very good. The person attending to the breakfast room was friendly and accomodating. I recommend Hamptons!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mmcgirr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Thank you so much for the great review and mentioning our fantastic staff. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Our stay was wonderful! Friendly hotel staff greeted us as we arrived and provided us with all of the information. The room and bathroom was very clean, the king sized bed was amazingly comfortable and the rate was great!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Rebecca K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Thank you for the great review. Hampton Beds are great aren't they!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Ok, lets just start by saying that this is the best hotel in Vineland, NJ. I was met by a very helpful and welcoming staff. The bed was cozy and the bathroom was huge. The hot breakfast was fresh and delicious. The breakfast area was maintained clean and the staff was very helpful. The indoor pool and hot tub was very nice. If I stay in Vineland again, I will definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank losamoradosson1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Thank you for taking the time for the great review. We are very proud of our number one ranking. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Love the size of the room, amenities at the hotel, how quiet it was and that there was a laundry room. We enjoyed playing in the pool and the breakfast options were great!! We would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Stephanie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Very larger and clean rooms. And nice breakfast in the morning. Pool and hot tub where very relaxing. Staff was very friendly and helpful. If ever are spending time in Vineland we will surely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KarlM58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vineland
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
4.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Country Inn By Carlson, Millville
1.4 mi away
Quality inn
Quality inn
#5 of 7 in Vineland
103 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ramada Vineland Millville Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland

Address: 2134 W Landis Ave, Vineland, NJ 08360-3431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Vineland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Price Range: $96 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland is conveniently located just 35 miles from Philadelphia International Airport and the Jersey shore in Vineland, New Jersey. Visit our hotel and enjoy a free hot breakfast, complimentary high-speed internet access, & a clean and fresh Hampton bed®. Whatever the reason for your visit, relax and keep in shape at our fitness center & outdoor heated pool. Explore many Vineland area attractions just steps from our centrally located hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland Hotel Vineland
Hampton Inn And Suites Vineland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing