We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vineland New Jersey”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Certificate of Excellence
Vineland, United States
2 reviews
“Vineland New Jersey”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

My stay was very good. The hotel was quiet and clean and the breakfast was delightful. Had dinner at Benigans and that was great too. Had Danny boy. Nice place to stay in Vineland. The front desk was a little preoccupied each time I went there for something but the floor manager/or front manager was pretty good. Personally helped to get stuff each time I went there

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Damilola O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

581 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    377
    135
    36
    18
    15
See reviews for
198
107
40
179
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Princeton, NJ, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 9, 2013

In town for a family party, we spent an almost completely comfortable night at the Hampton Inn, Vineland NJ. Only flaw was the winter-weight bedding, which kept us a little too warm. Assuming this is corrected, we'd surely stay at the Hampton again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Beverly S G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Could not ask for a better experience at a hotel! In town for a family function and stayed overnight here. The rooms were impeccable ..the staff was was friendly and helpful.. A complimentary breakfast was included ..fruit, oatmeal, eggs, bagel, biscuits, gravy, cereal, waffles ..coffee tea juices etc .. Fruit very fresh .. Would definitely return and recommend!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank youwhoNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2013 via mobile

Newly finished rooms, every detail is finished very nice. Very comfortable. Very clean. Highly recommend. Safe and refrigerator in room. We noticed strawberry picking close by. Easy access from parking lot to elevator with room key when you park along side hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jean A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
614 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 204 helpful votes
Reviewed June 8, 2013

Recently stayed at this hotel for one night on a business trip. Check in was friendly and the room was fine - good size and clean. Mattress and noise level were fine and contributed to a decent night of sleep. Free breakfast in the morning - the typical fare.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morris Plains, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 6, 2013

We found this hotel by chance 2 years ago. What a comfortable, quiet, open room. Love room the layout, the air conditioning worked perfectly, clean. Shower and bathroom clean and in great shape. Towels soft and fluffy. Staff is great. Breakfast room is open and spacious. Great all around overnight. Have stayed and will stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Christian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Severn, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 4, 2013

The hotel was beautiful, clean and new looking. The bed was wonderful and the rooms were nice and spacious. I would stay there again. I would reccommend the hotel to anyone staying in that area. We were there during the memorial day weekend so they had the best rate and the quality was great.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Marshelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vineland
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
4.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Quality inn
Quality inn
#5 of 7 in Vineland
99 reviews
5.9 mi away
Country Inn By Carlson, Millville
0.1 mi away
Ramada Vineland Millville Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
Address: 2134 W Landis Ave, Vineland, NJ 08360-3431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Vineland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland is conveniently located just 35 miles from Philadelphia International Airport and the Jersey shore in Vineland, New Jersey. Visit our hotel and enjoy a free hot breakfast, complimentary high-speed internet access, & a clean and fresh Hampton bed®. Whatever the reason for your visit, relax and keep in shape at our fitness center & outdoor heated pool. Explore many Vineland area attractions just steps from our centrally located hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Vineland
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland Hotel Vineland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing