We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$144
Wyndham$144
Hotels.com$144
Priceline$144
eDreams$144
CheapTickets$144
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,487)
Filter reviews
1,487 results
Traveler rating
539
353
278
184
133
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
539
353
278
184
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hardwood floors front desk staff room was clean wedding weekend cocktail hour the jersey shore versailles angel dale ballroom nj event highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
325 - 330 of 1,487 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2017

Very disappointed - told staff re: phone not working and nothing done, no hair dryer in room, linens weren't changed even though we put sign on door to change them. Then bath door handle just broke off. For the price we paid, not worth it. Won't stay there again!

Room tip: Stay elsewhere
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Spunky52
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenny H, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Toms River, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2017

Thank you for your review. We apologize that this was your experience. We have addressed your concerns with management to look into these issues immediately. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we wish you all the best in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 10, 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jenny H, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Toms River, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 4, 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jenny H, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Toms River, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 25, 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews