We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$144
Wyndham$144
Priceline$144
Hotels.com$144
eDreams$144
CheapTickets$144
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,487)
Filter reviews
1,487 results
Traveler rating
539
353
278
184
133
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
539
353
278
184
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hardwood floors front desk staff room was clean wedding weekend cocktail hour the jersey shore versailles angel dale ballroom nj event highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
338 - 343 of 1,487 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2017 via mobile

So, I liked my room but the wifi really sucks ... 3 Mbps (upload) ... and the cable often times had hiccups ... now for the bar/restaurant ... the bar did not have Jack Daniels for 3 days in a row and have airport prices (3.50 for coke and 9.00 for a single shot) ... and the food ... DON'T EAT HERE ... Period ... it was so bad I can explain ...

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank danielbK4665UF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenny H, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Toms River, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2017

Thank you for your review. We apologize that you were unsatisfied with some aspects of your stay, but we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your concerns will be addressed with management for consideration as we are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2017

We had a suite that was clean and very comfortable. It needed a few repairs but they were minor.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank mikemM341IW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jenny H, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Toms River, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 31, 2017

I moved to this hotel for location and availability. The price was reasonable and the location to amenities important to me was excellent.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Len S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenny H, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Toms River, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed your accommodations and the amenities we offer, and we hope you consider staying with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2017

The room was fine. The bed was hard and not very comfortable, but adequate. The room had a little minifridge and was clean. It had no carpet.
What was terrible was all the people talking in the halls through the night. We could hear everything they said! We heard the TV from the adjoining room (which had strangers in it - although we heard all their conversations, too.) The worst was the number of times people let their doors slam nearby, which shook our door hard enough that it rattled and was loud enough to wake us. This might have been made worse by the lack of carpet.
It was fine for one night, but we were happy to sleep somewhere else the next night!

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank DocJenG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenny H, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Toms River, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Ramada Hotel & Suites Toms River. We are disappointed to hear that you did not completely enjoy your stay and a lot of noise disturbed your stay. We do our best to keep noise to a minimum during busy nights, and we always encourage guests to contact management as soon as a problem arises so we can address it immediately. We would have been happy to send a staff member up to quiet down any noisy guests, or we could have moved you to another room. Again, we sincerely apologize this was your experience, and we hope you consider staying with us again so we can show you the exceptional accommodations and service we are known for.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews