We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit Home”

Westwood Motor Lodge
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Westwood Motor Lodge
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Thorofare
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Just finished a week long stay here to visit family and had a very good experience staying here.
The area was very quiet, the room was clean, and any time I needed something from house-keeping they quickly responded. It was very hot outside, during my stay and the air conditioner in the room worked out great!
I would recommend staying here if you just need a quiet place to sleep and keep your things as you visit the sites of both Philadelphia and NJ.
I will be staying here again when I return for another visit.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremy H, Director of Sales at Westwood Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

Thank you for your great review and we are glad that we could host you while visiting the area. We have been improving all of the rooms and we look forward to seeing you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
There are newer reviews for Westwood Motor Lodge
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed August 30, 2010

Rooms with outside entrance, Friendly guest, lots of long term stays.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Soubelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremy H, Director of Sales at Westwood Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

We are not a long term hotel anymore and we wish everyone to know that. We are recently remodeled and family friendly hosting guests on vacation and business trips.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Thorofare, New Jersey
11
Reviewed March 13, 2005

I live right down the street from here and even spend a night. it;s pretty clean, but it's noisy and there's always cops there.

  • Stayed: June 2002
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremy H, Director of Sales at Westwood Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

Since 2005 we are greatly improved and as we do realize the hotel's past issues, we have taken numerous steps to correct them. Please stay with us again and see that we are all new in 2014.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Thorofare
1.1 mi away
Best Western Philadelphia South - West Deptford Inn
4.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn Deptford
Fairfield Inn Deptford
#1 of 3 in Deptford
169 reviews
6.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Blackwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Courtyard Deptford
Courtyard Deptford
#2 of 3 in Deptford
4 reviews
5.7 mi away
Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area
5.5 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn Bellmawr/Philadelphia Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Westwood Motor Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Westwood Motor Lodge

Address: Woodbury Terrace at Crown Point Road, Thorofare, NJ
Location: United States > New Jersey > Thorofare
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Thorofare
Price Range: $79 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Westwood Motor Lodge 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Westwood Motor Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing