We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Teaneck
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,008)
Filter reviews
1,008 results
Traveler rating
578
276
85
38
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
578
276
85
38
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pancetta front desk m club the concierge lounge fitness center gw bridge spacious rooms new jersey port authority room service breakfast buffet business trip nj transit bus visit nyc lobby manhattan janice
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,008 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing quality of drink. Fantastic service. Very fast and easy. Friendly person to surround yourself with. Overall a very decent and get experience. Than you for your time ladies and gentlemen. Oh also ps. You should give this person a raise because they do such a great job and they also didn’t get rude with me. They were so nice and patient

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 0507cay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I’m a morning regular to Starbucks when I walk in with my wife Shkendi already has our beverages in preparation! She’s fast with drinks and always with a smile! Definitely a great addition to this Starbucks! Hope to see her every morning! 10 stars go to her!

Date of stay: October 2019
1  Thank patriots151618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The Glenpointe Marriott is my favorite hotel in the world! Megan and Debra make my numerous stays every year feel as if I am with family in my own home. I love this place, and look forward to coming here for many years to come.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank AirwlfNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wow, just wow! What a great property. Check-in was a breeze and Ashley B was simply a STAR! So helpful and attentive. Marriott needs to clone her for every hotel.

The onsite amenities were top notch. M Club was great, Pancetta the onsite restaurant was also very,very good. And we are picky Italians!

Very conveniently located. Free parking. Nothing bad to say. Staff was beyond friendly.. right down to the shoe shine guy. We will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank helenwheels13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great casual bar! Service and staff are wonderful. Very nice place to chill for a couple of drinks.
Food is also very good, but for me, it’s more of a place to relax, watch a game, and sip some drinks.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Lotusviola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews