We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“quaint/good coffee”
Review of How ya Brewin'?

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
How ya Brewin'?
Ranked #1 of 2 Coffee & Tea in Surf City
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
A TripAdvisor Member
“quaint/good coffee”
Reviewed July 27, 2013

I stopped in to one up near viking village. the young lady was friendly the place clean and the coffee great.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    12
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Forked River, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“awesome”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

great selection of coffee's love this place, I work just down the street and I stop jsut about everyday

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jhinshelwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phili
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Coffe”
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Great coffe and the place is really nice you can always tell the godd spots by the locals and workmen and this place had it. If you need a cup of joe that is great and a danish or muffin I would recomend this place for shore. Get It

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank PhillyBro39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeton, New Jersey
1 review
“Love the service & coffee”
Reviewed September 9, 2012

Good service & coffee! I go here whenever I'm on the Island. Prices are okay and location convenient with a good size parking lot. Nice place

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Megan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belleville, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
181 reviews
128 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 277 helpful votes
“GREAT COFFEE AND SANDWICHES”
Reviewed August 18, 2012

We went a few times with a large group of family and friends and really enjoyed everything. The sandwiches were very tasty and the entertainment was good too.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MrAruba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed How ya Brewin'? also viewed

Surf City, Long Beach Island
Surf City, Long Beach Island
 
Ship Bottom, Long Beach Island
Surf City, Long Beach Island
 
Ship Bottom, Long Beach Island
Surf City, Long Beach Island
 

Been to How ya Brewin'?? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing