We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (605)
Filter reviews
605 results
Traveler rating
330
137
66
44
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
137
66
44
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskseparate bedroomhome away from homelight dinnercomplimentary breakfasti highly recommend this hotelcomfortable bedoatmealbusiness centerpool and hot tubgreat place to staybusiness tripexcellent staywould stay againnew jerseyvery nice hotelthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
485 - 490 of 605 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Clean, safe place with everything you need for your stay. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are nice and spacious. Good coffee in the room and at breakfast!!! Fitness center is a little small and could you some additional airconditioning if you spend more than an hour there.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Gretta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, General Manager at Homewood Suites Somerset, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

After spending 2 weeks at the Double Tree down the street and being eaten alive by bugs, our company moved us to the Homewood Suites. From the moment you walk into the Lobby you know you walk you, you feel right at home!I felt at home here! The rates are great! The food is too! The staff is awesome! What can I say!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Connie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, General Manager at Homewood Suites Somerset, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Would you like the name and manufacturer of the type of bed we use? I could get you a deal through Hilton. We have had a lot of positive feedback from our new bedding/beds. We appreciate your kind words very much! I will share your comments with my team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Somewhat late to write review but due to the continued good service and attention that I have received in subsequent visits I felt it was only right to acknowledge this by registering and posting reviews.

This stay relates to period 14th July thru 22nd July 2013.

Extremely attentive and helpful staff from check in to leaving. From reception workers, kitchen, cleaners and management everyone is willing to help.

Suites have the addition of their own kitchens which provides option if you so wish to prepare meals for yourself also.

Breakfast excellent and light dinner and drinks also served Monday to Thursday evening.

Thoroughly recommend and will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FROG12013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, General Manager at Homewood Suites Somerset, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Thank you! We strive to go above and beyond with everything we do. We do not want to merely meet but exceed each and every guests expectations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

I can recommend this hotel to anyone. The price is ok (especially comparing to other hotels in the area), the staff is extremely helpfull, the food is delicious, you will have Internet access free of charge and room is very nice. What's more, you have your own kitchen and you can even cook whatever you like. It's safe&quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Paulina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, General Manager at Homewood Suites Somerset, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

We look forward to welcoming you home again in the future. We enjoy the fact that we can create a homelike experience for business travelers. I will certainly share your comments with my team. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Perfect room for parents and a couple of kids. Room has two TVs, oven, stove, Microwave and fridge. staff was accomidating to our needs and overall this place is clean and well kept. not far off the highway so access is easy.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Ruben L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews