We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (605)
Filter reviews
605 results
Traveler rating
330
137
66
44
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
137
66
44
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskseparate bedroomhome away from homelight dinnercomplimentary breakfasti highly recommend this hotelcomfortable bedoatmealbusiness centerpool and hot tubgreat place to staybusiness tripexcellent staywould stay againnew jerseyvery nice hotelthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
493 - 498 of 605 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We stayed here for a couple of nights while attending an event at Rutgers. Service was very friendly and helpful throughout, even with a post mid-night arrival. Room was comfortable and had all the expected amenities (although a bit cold when we checked in), breakfast was very diverse, ample, and included healthy options. Overall, would definitely stay here again if we needed to be in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank TravelLMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

I was in Somerset on business. The hotel was OK. The shower was terrible. Food was OK. Nice outside running lane near by. Hotel is OK and nothing special. It would be great if they recieved The Wall Street Journal.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SCHoosier53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

This Homewood Suites is a great place to stay. Has nice indoor pool for all seasons, a jacuzzi for relaxing. Have had a really good breakfast each time i have stayed there. The staff is helpful and very friendly. I must say they have about the most comfortable beds i have stayed in as of late. They have available bbq grills if you want to cook yourself a nice dinner, and a nice kitchen in rooms too. Let me say a great place to stay. I go there every year as a place for local getaway. I would recomend it highly.

Room Tip: Have not had a noisy room.. i have heard the ground floor front near basketball court can be noisy.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dreamingofhawaii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The location of was convenient, and the services provided were excellent. However the gem of this location was the staff. Jim, Raquel, Glenda, Salim, Danielle, Jonathan, and Erica were beyond compare. I have stayed at many hotels; however they far exceeded my expectations. Their professionalism, courtesy are unmatched. I stayed at this location for 5 weeks and everyone went out of their way to make this stay a true home away from home. Thanks you guys!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kambre S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Stayed at the hotel for a month after staying in Vegas C Palace, hotels in California, etc. Almost impossible to describe the perfectness of this hotel as Lauretta and staff took care of everything. Meals are great, room was clean, gym and pool nice, view beautifull. Hotel is a 10 min taxi ride from New Brunswick station and an hour by train to NY Penn station. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Morne V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews