We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Guest”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Marina Resort Waterland offers seven spacious and comfortable houses at the Suriname river.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Domburg, Wanica District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
kittykort
Winter Haven, Florida
1 review
“Guest”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at the resort for 3 days and 2 nights. We had a wonderful time. All comforts from home and the quietness of the outdoors. Hospitality was truly amazing not only by the owner but also all staff. They were always willing to help with whatever is needed. I am a vegetarian and they were able to accommodate my food choices.
The houses are well taken care of and clean.
There is so much to do here: biking, hiking, water biking, kanoeing, paddle boarding, drinking and enjoying good food.
I highly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
Dear Cathleen,many thanks for your staying at Marina Resort Waterland and we hope we will see you again soon.
Kind regards,Team MRW
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EYES ON A...
1 review
Reviewed October 1, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspire18...
1 review
Reviewed September 25, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2018
Beste Timo,
Fijn dat jullie een leuke tijd bij ons hadden en we zien jullie graag weer terug.Met vr gr Team MRW
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarinB815
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 23, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2018
Hoi Karin,fijn dat jullie hebben genoten van Marina Resort Waterland en uiteraard zien we je dan ook graag weer terug.Met vr gr Team MRW
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chantal S
1 review
Reviewed August 27, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2018
Beste Shantal,fijn dat je hebt genoten en uiteraard zien we je graag weer terug.Met vriendelijke groet,
Team MRW
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ger V
1 review
Reviewed May 13, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2018
Fijn dat jullie hebben genoten en wellicht tot een volgende keer.Met vr gr,Team MRW
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ErikJan V
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2018 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2018
Hoi Erik-Jan,bedankt voor je berichtje en uiteraard zien we jullie
graag weer terug.Met vr gr ,team MRW
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing