We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is a fun place to eat!”

Cheeseburger in paradise
Ranked #6 of 81 Restaurants in Secaucus
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“This is a fun place to eat!”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

I love sitting outside with friends, relaxing and watching people come and go. It's a great place to eat before the music starts in the center.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tricia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    66
    37
    11
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Chester, PA
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Place to Eat When in Secaucus/ Longtime Customer”
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Every year my daughter and I come to Secaucus to attend a Beatles convention nearby. We ALWAYS eat at Cheeseburger in Paradise. I was in town with some old college friends recently and we ate here for Lunch on a Saturday afternoon. We were seated immediately and had a knowledgeable and enthusiastic waiter. Both of my friends had never been there and he answered all of their questions and made suggestions. They had burgers and I had fish and chips. We were able to make some substitutions. We needed to get out quickly and the service was quick and efficient. I have also been here on other visits on a Friday night with similar results.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Libtravlr09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good food and affordable.”
Reviewed March 2, 2013 via mobile

Had lunch there and the burgers were huge. Food was hot and service was good. We would come back again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank racerman14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Karaoke Madness - Great Fun”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Awesome food and ambiance. The crowd at this place was fun. It was crazy for a snowy, wet, Monday night. They were all doing karaoke... Mostly young, hip and Latin crowd!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank iHeart2Workout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neversink, New York
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fun Fun Fun”
Reviewed February 12, 2013

I love this chain and I'm never dissapointed with the food or the service. All I can say is YEH for cheeseburger Paradise!!!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tialisa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheeseburger in paradise also viewed

 

Been to Cheeseburger in paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing