We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Late dining just ordered appetizers”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #2 of 81 Restaurants in Secaucus
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Clayton, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
62 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Late dining just ordered appetizers”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

It was late we had just traveled into town. My wife were hungry but didn't want anything too heavy before we went back to hour hotel so we decided to get something from Bonefish. My wife had had Soup corn chowder crab and salad she said it was great. I had ordered the fish burger but changed my mind and ordered the Baja fish tacos it was really good as well.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Giacobbie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    107
    81
    27
    13
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hainesport, New Jersey
2 reviews
“dinner”
Reviewed March 1, 2013

being a seafood person, had been looking forward eating there..the fish tacos were ok.. I cook better ones.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank britduke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sayre, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Tasty!”
Reviewed February 28, 2013

The potatoes au gratin are the best. Meat done the way you like and a quality cut. Seafood is their speciality.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Divingtech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“First Visit to Bonefish Grill - Will Definitely Go Back”
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Was visiting for a business trip and went to Bonefish with a party of 10. They did a great job on our meals. The Service was great and the food very good. Will definitely go back.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GetUsROI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Arlington, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Consistently Excellent”
Reviewed February 6, 2013

The Secaucus location is the closet to us but I have been at Paramus and Woodbridge and I am happy the menus are the same. The atmosphere is nice and locations are usually busy so I would recommend a reservation if possible. The salad and the citrus dressing is the best. They have a different take on au gratin potatoes which is amazing and to be savored slowly. The filet mignon was done to perfection and my husband loves their shrimp/scallops. Prices are what is to be expected of a restaurant of this type. Bathrooms were clean and I like the floor to ceiling doors. I hear they do a brunch but have not tried that yet. Don't think you would be disappointed having dinner here.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Angela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing