We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent steak and cranberry chili”
Review of Press Coffee Bar

Press Coffee Bar
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Secaucus
Price range: $1 - $14
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Description: PRESS is a marriage between a gourmet espresso bar and a sophisticated, eclectic café, coffee is in our blood. We have sourced the best coffee period. Our coffee partners seek the freshest, most provocative flavors from around the world and our baristas are trained to make the perfect cup of coffee, every time.
Montreal
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent steak and cranberry chili”
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Home made bread. Service is a little slow. Alot of people at lunch time. The willingness of the staff to really cater to your needs was present however.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank LisaTrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    3
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Secaucus, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Coffee!!”
Reviewed October 7, 2012

I stop by everytime I pass this place plus they have good things to munch for a quick lunch or breakfast

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sameer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Press Coffe Bar”
Reviewed March 15, 2012

I had gone there couple of times, it was a great experince

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Volety R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, Manager at Press Coffee Bar, responded to this review, March 19, 2012
Volety R,
We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the Press Coffee Bar; we greatly appreciate your business and taking the time to share your comments.

Thanks again,
Chris Floyd, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Far from special”
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Coffee is supposedly Seattle's Best, but not nearly as smooth as I have enjoyed @ many other shops serving the same. Vanilla latte had liitle, if any flavor shot.
Muffins are greasy, dense and tasteless.
Only yogurt is sugar-free, processed junk.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank WTChis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, Manager at Press Coffee Bar, responded to this review, February 28, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a candid review of your experience. All feedback is valuable to us so that we can perfect our customers’ experiences. I would like to apologize for the quality of your order. Thank you for bring this to my attention and I will be talking with my team regarding your comments. Again, thank you for your feedback.

Sincerely,
Chris Floyd, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Press Coffee Bar also viewed

 

Been to Press Coffee Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing