We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Very Nice Venue for a business Expo” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Meadowlands Exposition Center

Meadowlands Exposition Center
Ranked #1 of 8 things to do in Secaucus
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Pennsburg,PA
Level Contributor
56 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Very Nice Venue for a business Expo”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2012

Attended a trade show here on 4-18-12 It was set up, and run very well. Ali the door security guard was very kind & helpful! The restrooms were clean. There is a switchback ramp out from to haul your trade show goods up to the entrance or a rear drive up ramp for possibly 2 vehicles side by side. The front entrance is slightly challenging. There were vending machines. I thought that the company who had the expo (SN) should have provided bottled water as we were busy (excellent) with only time for a quick 4 minute bathroom dash. The evening before had a wonderful band and dinner, but next year has to have a good tasting wine. (not expensive, just good).

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank gpsjulie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    18
    15
    4
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cliffside Park, New Jersey
Level Contributor
39 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great convention”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2012

Was recently attending the Neco Convention and was very orderly, great food and nice people who guided us to our booth and helped on load in and load out.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank alj5702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
milwaukee
1 review
“are you and your family looking for an amazing hotel?”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2012

i liked the hotel rooms and the stuff that was in it. i also liked the manager that helped us a lot. i didn't like the pool because it was small and dark and there wasn't even a hot tub there.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank deeyah2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
152 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Small and Expensive”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2012

I recently attended a convention here. The rental prices are outrageous! A 6' table was $90 for two days (no skirt). My suggestion...go to the Sam's Club across the parking lot and buy one from there instead for a 1/3 of the price. Internet access is also unrealistic. It is $100 per computer, per day for 768mb of service. Again, go buy a pre-paid service mifi and save yourself some money.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank JetsForFunJourneys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomington-Normal, Illinois
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fine Venue”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2012

Large arena. Standard expensive rot-gut food stands. Serve beer. Nothing outstanding.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank pickitravelerNash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Meadowlands Exposition Center also viewed

 

Been to Meadowlands Exposition Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing