We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Windjammer Motor Inn
Nearby Hotels
Desert Palm Inn(Seaside Park)
$220
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sky View Manor Motel(Seaside Heights)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$99
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dry Dock Motel(Seaside Heights)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Surfside Motel(Seaside Heights)
$109
$99
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Glendale Motel(Seaside Heights)
$129
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunrise Motel(Seaside Heights)(Great Value!)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Franklin Terrace Motel(Seaside Heights)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cloud 9 Inn(Seaside Heights)
$89
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sunset Motel(Seaside Heights)
$210
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveler rating
83
38
17
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
83
38
17
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourliquor storelarge poolsouthern exposuredrink specialsrunning clubbreakfast and lunchrooms are cleancovered deckfamily runcleaning staffyear after yearbit outdatedoff seasonwouldn't stay anywhere elsenice sizefamily vacation
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 146 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2013

We stay here with a 100-person group for a weekend every May the weekend before Memorial day. Great staff, great bar and good location walkable to the boardwalk. Beds are a bit soft. Loads of parking, nice, clean, large pool.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank matthewra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

It's a classic Jersey Shore motel. The rooms are dated but clean enough. But you aren't coming to Seaside Park to stay in the freakin' Hilton--you want an old motel! The difference between the 'jammer and other motels is the management, who go out of their way to make sure your stay was enjoyable. They're good people.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LorenzoAtlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

The motel was easy to find, clean, friendly staff, and fabulous food. I would go back again without a second thought. We went with a group of people and the staff went the extra mile to make sure we were all had a wonderful time and all our needs were taken care of.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EW1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

I have stayed here at this motel for several weeks. It is the best place, all the staff was very polite and always tried to make you feel comfortable. Thanks guys to all of you, see you again in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debralynsmith6613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

My famiy and I have spent a few wonderful weeks in Seaside, the Windjammer is a lock from the Ocean, you cannot eat the location. The family who owns it are very nice and willing to help you with whatever you need. Whle the Motel is old and the rooms are old, they are clean, which for me is most important.

This year we are just trying to get over Hurricane Sandy. I hope and pray, that the Windjammer is still there, as well as other businesses are in good shape.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews