We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best!!”

Three Brothers From Italy Pizza
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Pittston
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best!!”
Reviewed August 9, 2014 via mobile

Pizza was the best round pizza we have ever had. 1 slice was enough for 2 of us,all the staff were friendly and the place itself was always clean. It's a must for anyone visiting Seaside.

Helpful?
2 Thank ROSEMARY3755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    25
    12
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Newton, NJ
Level Contributor
51 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Big crunchy slices”
Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

Our family always looks forward to pizza on the boardwalk. Always go to three brothers. The slices are huge, crispy and tasty. A regular pie is $20 and the huge one is $24. So have fun getting the giant box into your car. Normal boardwalk decor. Lots of dirty tables.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Denise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
45 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed July 15, 2014

When all the pizza shops on the board walk make the same type of pizza you really need to stand apart from the rest. Three Brothers did not do this both times this year I stopped by with my family on vacation. I had to wait 5-10 minutes for the staff to even acknowledge that I was even there and then I still had to speak up asking if someone was willing to wait on me. I could understand if they were busy but there was only 5 customers (including me) at the counter.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JohnCurtisJr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level Contributor
298 reviews
166 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Best slice on the Shore”
Reviewed July 6, 2014

So happy to see that Three Brothers survived the hurricane and the fire. A family favorite, we always stop by for a HUGE slide when we're on the Shore.
This pizzeria may be in the heart of a tourist trap, but it is GOOD pizza! Choose your slide and the friendly staff will throw it in the oven. Yum!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank GCKJA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evansville, Indiana
Level Contributor
139 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Huge Slice”
Reviewed June 22, 2014

After being on the Boardwalk all day my friend and I had to try this pizza everyone continued to have. There were about 3 locations on the boardwalk so we thought it has to be good. We ordered 3 different types and shared between us. The pizza was okay. I think I enjoyed the experience more than anything being an out of towner but the taste of the pizza was bland. I have definitely had better pizza. Of course to be in the moment on the boardwalk it was fun to do and if I go back I will eat there again.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CDarrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Brothers From Italy Pizza also viewed

Seaside Heights, Jersey Shore
Seaside Heights, Jersey Shore
 
Seaside Heights, Jersey Shore
Seaside Heights, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Three Brothers From Italy Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing