We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveler rating
8
12
15
12
85
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
12
15
12
85
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 132 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Holes in the walls filthy smelly craphole doors don’t lock insects in the rooms. On top of it they office double charged our credit cards and they did not even know we were together so it seems like a scam they like to do.. watch your credit card statement if you stayed here

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank Blairstown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

Horrible place. Extremely dirty,housekeeper doesn’t change sheets ,people smoke all over the hotel . Dirty pool, the bathroom is old, the sink was leaking. Dirty hallways& cigarettes all over thefloor.
The only “ good thing” is the cable other then that. Nothing.
I wanted to leave as soon as I saw my room but all the other hotels were full.
I didn’t even want to seat on the bed because it was full of crumbs, it looks like nobody takes care of the motel.
I saw the housekeeper and the only thing they do is mopping the floor. They don’t swipe or vacuum the floor. The Ac was greasy and dirty .
Worse experience ever. I won’t come back anymore.

Ps: I asked a non smoking room and they gave me one where my neighbors smoke. I asked the lady to change me and she gave me one where fortunately, I didn’t have nobody around me.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank YleniaQ1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

Popcorn in the bed sheets, smelt horrible, everything was run down and broken, couch had numerous disgusting stains, front desk was totally rude and unwelcoming, hair in the bathroom sink, sink wouldn’t turn on more than a drip, noisy, nastiest place I have ever been too. A total shock to open the door to the room and that we couldn’t get open! Dead bugs everywhere! Just NASTY

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank wingardmara1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

Website says you get free beach badges with stay which they did not honor. When we complained to lady in office she said they do not do that even though I showed her that it said it in website. She actually laughed in our face. Rooms were filthy and smelled like mold. Headboard had chewed gum stuck to it, boogers stuck on walls. Toilet didn’t flush properly. Had to flush four times for anything to go down. Really noisy just overall a bad stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank dariankymom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

This is the worst place in the world. Never stay here, sleep in a dumpster would be cleaner. Two days no towels, no maid. Pool dirty, wear shoes at all times. Bed very uncomfortable, and forget about sleep. Noisy. Yuck

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank dthorne1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews