We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent fast food "Mexican"”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chipotle Mexican Grill
Ranked #16 of 23 Restaurants in Sea Girt
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 27, 2017

Chipotle is ever present these days and the Sea Girt outpost, tucked into the Brook 35 Plaza offers "gourmet burritos and tacos made with ingredients from more sustainable sources, including naturally raised meat, and local and organically grown produce." Personally, I find that there are better locally owned options but this is decent for a quick meal but don't want true fast food.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 17 reviews

Reviewed February 24, 2017

My husband, who claims he doesn't like Mexican, really loved his lunch at chipotle. We both had the 3-taco version. He had the pork and I had combination of their beef selections. Mine was spicy. His was not. We were both pleased and he even agreed to come back!

Also, a shout out to an exceptional staff that we're very patient and friendly while putting our orders together!

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lucia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2016

one of the few places my daughter and her friends love. you can pick and choose what you'd like...staff seems very friendly and accommodating.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank bob_mona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

I stopped in for the first time and was not impressed. Food was OK but not great. Service was good. Fast food Mexican.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rich F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

perfect quick meal when avoiding traditional fast food. Nice date or hanging-out place for teens too! Chipotle's has taken a media hit lately, but the food here has never presented a problem. The staff is local and friendly. Portions are generous.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank JerseyKids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chipotle Mexican Grill also viewed

Sea Girt, Jersey Shore
 
Sea Girt, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Chipotle Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing