We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another winter without Ralph's”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ralph's Famous Italian Ice
Ranked #3 of 3 Dessert in Sea Girt
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Description: Over 100 flavors Italian Ice, Ice Cream, Yogurt, Shakes, Smoothies, Sundaes, Hot Drinks and more.
Reviewed September 13, 2018

Love everything about Ralph's, their flavors are amazing. They have sundae's to die for. Their soft ice cream is the best I ever had. Closed for the winter opens again in the summer.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed June 1, 2016 via mobile

We showed up on nice Monday afternoon. And our hostess promptly opened the order window. We ordered a variety of ices and ice creams. Huge portions- the sizes vary if it is an ice or ice cream. There are 3 tables around the corner from the window

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank sealrocker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

I am from Staten Island where " Ralph's Ices" were started many years ago. My daughter is now 27 and she too has been going to Ralph's since she was a little girl. Their ices are the best of the best along with their creamy ices and ice-cream. They have zillions of flavors from lemon to exotic combinations. Don't leave without trying one. Guaranteed you will be back!!

Date of visit: August 2012
Thank Joy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

from Staten Island to NJ you will never be disappointed, they make their own ices from gelato types to regular ice flavors you always feel like a kid when you see all their flavors cremalata is my favorite

Date of visit: October 2012
Thank LetGoOnTheRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

Good ice cream and service (sometimes slow)... many choices in the area that are equally as good or better. Easy location in a newly modernized mall.

Date of visit: December 2012
Thank Joseph R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ralph's Famous Italian Ice also viewed

Sea Girt, Jersey Shore
 
Sea Girt, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Ralph's Famous Italian Ice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing