We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Runnemede
Reviewed April 9, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (298)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

208 - 214 of 298 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Pudding And T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Lauren W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank Brenda F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank Walter M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

My daughter attends a local university and we drive down several times a year to drop off or pick up. The location is very convenient for us, the hotel is pet friendly so we can bring our dog. The rooms aren't luxurious but they are clean and functional and we sleep well. The staff is always friendly and courteous. The location is right off the turnpike but it is quiet and the mall and many restaurants are nearby. This is a great value for the price which is the best in the area..

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank Victoria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Runnemede
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Runnemede - Philadelphia
0.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn Bellmawr/Philadelphia Area
3.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Blackwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn Deptford
Fairfield Inn Deptford
#1 of 3 in Deptford
171 reviews
6.6 mi away
Best Western Philadelphia South - West Deptford Inn
7.9 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area

Address: 101 E 9th Ave, Runnemede, NJ 08078-1127
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Runnemede
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Runnemede
Price Range: $68 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort and value await you at our Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area hotel. Of hotels in South Jersey, we are perfectly nestled between Cherry Hill and Mt. Laurel area, our location near I-95, the New Jersey Turnpike and I-295 has easy access to Philadelphia's city center and finest attractions. Begin your day with a refreshing workout in our fitness room, followed by free Daybreak breakfast with enhanced healthy options. Throughout your trip, stay connected with the office or loved ones using our free WiFi, come and go with ease thanks to ample bus and truck parking, and relax with in-room amenities like a mini fridge, microwave and work desk. Make us your choice of hotels in Runnemede, NJ reserve an accessible room or book a suite with jetted hot tub! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Runnemede
Comfort Inn Runnemede
Runnemede Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing