We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Rochelle Park Near Paramus
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Rochelle Park
Bemidji, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good Stay!”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We stayed here while we visited NYC. The NJ Transit Bus goes right by the hotel so you can easily just take that into Manhattan to the Port Authority Building. The rooms were nice, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was very good and the staff were friendly and offered fresh waffles to anyone. I would stay again if in the area!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chicafrommn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park Near Paramus, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Chicafrommn,

Hello I am the general manager . I would like to thank you very much for the kind remarks about the service received from our hotel. We are always pleased to have guests like you to our property to stay over. Thank you.

Yash Modi(General Manager)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

573 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    74
    144
    153
    108
    94
See reviews for
214
96
56
138
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dumont
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Sheets pillow cases had stains on them.... bed cover literally had a whole the size of a bar pie in it.... tub looked disgusting and repulsive. The TVs were the first built by mankind

Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
2 Thank Baktaj S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park Near Paramus, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Dear Baktaj S,

Hello I would like to apologize very much for the stains on the pillow cases. The hole in the sheets and the old looking televisions are all under process of change. As far as all the hotel room goes most of our rooms have new and clean amenities in them with no doubt. You might have received one of the rooms we were recently changing since it does take a long time, but it leaves no room for excuse. Please forgive us on this mistake as all the rooms are going under major change and by your next stay things will be much better than expected otherwise. Thank You.

Yash Modi (General Manager)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Rochelle Park hotels

Wilmington
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2013

stayed one night in this property.. The comforter had stains..they had burnt cigarette marks
bathroom not clean at all....
worst ramada i have stayed..furniture's are worn out.. cracked walls
smelly room... breakfast was good

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Soumi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park Near Paramus, responded to this review, June 7, 2013
Dear J C,

Hello my name is Yash Modi, the general manager at the property and would like to explain and apologize for the inconvinience you had during your stay. I understand that the toilet's water kept on running throughout the day, the outlet for charging purposes was very limited and the bathroom door was unable to be closed. If you may please excuse us for these mistakes as they should not occur, and we are in the process of fixing all the mistakes mentioned by adding more outlets to the rooms and fixing the annoying toilet as it is already fixed. On the positive note you mentioned that the breakfast was proper to the hotel and I would like to thank you on that note, saying that you have enjoyed it. Once again thank you for your concern and reply and aplogies from us as we fix the problems.

Yash Modi (General Manager)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rochelle Park
1.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Paramus
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Paramus
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza - Saddle Brook
Crowne Plaza - Saddle Brook
#2 of 3 in Saddle Brook
63 reviews
1.8 mi away
Courtyard Paramus
Courtyard Paramus
#4 of 5 in Paramus
200 reviews
3.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Mariott Paramus
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Rochelle Park Near Paramus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Rochelle Park Near Paramus

Property: Ramada Rochelle Park Near Paramus
Address: 375 W Passaic St, Rochelle Park, NJ 07662-3004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Rochelle Park
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Rochelle Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Rochelle Park Near Paramus 2*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
8 Miles from New York City, Manhattan.5 Miles from Met Life Stadium, SuperBowl 2014. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Rochelle Park Near Paramus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Rochelle Park/Paramus Area Hotel Rochelle Park
Ramada Inn Rochelle Park
Rochelle Park Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing